Old 02-08-2005, 03:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00
Default Ur wedding day(Ladies)

Hi ladies
How many times would you change(dress) during your wedding day? Traditional or Church wedding...

My best friend changed three times during her traditional wedding..lol
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 03:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00

em i wouldnt know until i got that rock blinkin on ma finger and preparations have started na
Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 03:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00

Yeah..I'm thinkin 3 or 4 times
Old 02-08-2005, 04:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by Shygurl
em i wouldnt know until i got that rock blinkin on ma finger and preparations have started na
Hmm I see...
Old 02-08-2005, 04:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by shakara_girl
Yeah..I'm thinkin 3 or 4 times
Yeahh, that will be fun! I changed only twice during my traditional wedding..I wish I could go back in times and change like three times a least...
Old 02-08-2005, 04:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nkbaby
Yeahh, that will be fun! I changed only twice during my traditional wedding..I wish I could go back in times and change like three times a least...
Not really trying to have a trad wedding though
Old 02-08-2005, 04:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Not really trying to have a trad wedding though
Hmm ..
Old 02-08-2005, 04:14 AM   #8 (permalink)

Hmm ..
I know uh! I've been in this country for too long. Kai.
Old 02-08-2005, 04:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

I know uh! I've been in this country for too long. Kai.
so that is why u do not try to have one??? I see..u will just have a court and church wedding???? or what?..Sorry for all the questions ooo do not fex!
Old 02-08-2005, 04:22 AM   #10 (permalink)

so that is why u do not try to have one??? I see..u will just have a court and church wedding???? or what?..Sorry for all the questions ooo do not fex!
Yes ooo!
I think the trad thing is a bit too much.
Its not about the couple anymore.
Old 02-08-2005, 04:30 AM   #11 (permalink)

Yes ooo!
I think the trad thing is a bit too much.
Its not about the couple anymore.
It all depends in the way you plan it...Mine was small and I liked it a lot.Maybe becos it was not done in Nigeria though ,cos I know it could have been terrible in Nigeria with all the invited and un invited guests u know what I mean.....But for the church wedding(in Nigeria) girl, the crowd was too much..I am still wondering where they all came from.
Well it is all good!
Old 02-08-2005, 04:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

nonsence
cahgeing 3times on da guy $$$$$$
what is da point besides in traditional wedding da couple suppose wear uniform, will the guy be changing too?
Old 02-08-2005, 04:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

nonsence
cahgeing 3times on da guy $$$$$$
what is da point besides in traditional wedding da couple suppose wear uniform, will the guy be changing too?
The norm is changing twice isn't it?(for the ladies..traditional wedding...)
Old 02-08-2005, 05:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 30,413.68
Total Points: 66,575.83

how is it the norm? I mean whats the point, does it correlate with certain activity during the ceremony abi wetin?

The norm is changing twice isn't it?(for the ladies..traditional wedding...)

~!~Pray for what you want, but work for the things you need~!~
Sexy MD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2005, 06:15 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sexy MD
how is it the norm? I mean whats the point, does it correlate with certain activity during the ceremony abi wetin?
Not at all..by norm I meant..what people usually do(wear) .It all depends on the couple ...