Old 02-02-2005, 08:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default native wears

the secret of outstanding native attire is ur color coordination followed by ur shoe , bag, and gele combination - it doesn't matter what the style is as long as the color of ur fabric is catchy and attractive and u coordinate well with accessories - ok if i am wrong somebody correct me , or add other tips to make ur native outfit on point !

Old 02-02-2005, 08:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Tanks! Madame a la mode

Sha...that your Mr. Polish sent me samples...I'm speechless
Old 02-02-2005, 08:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by omadandala
Tanks! Madame a la mode

Sha...that your Mr. Polish sent me samples...I'm speechless
lmao!!!
i too i just got his samples yesterday so u know y i opened the thread
i like 2 sha , 2 of them r really nice, i got 5 samples though

Old 02-02-2005, 08:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Originally posted by Saint Nene
lmao!!!
I like 3 of them. One is pink/lilac in color and very ornate, not something I would usually choose. The other one is yellow and brown flowers with green leaves and the other is blue (two dif. hues).

But I like some of the stuff they have online better.
Old 02-02-2005, 08:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

I like 3 of them. One is pink/lilac in color and very ornate, not something I would usually choose. The other one is yellow and brown flowers with green leaves and the other is blue (two dif. hues).

But I like some of the stuff they have online better.
i know the ones u're talking about . The brown with green and then the blue, they have a clean simple look. I love that lilac though (kinda sweet) then i got another green one that i like a lot (will definitely get) and a deep pink with grey threading (i'm still considering that one).

Old 02-02-2005, 08:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

why ddint ucontest for fashion forum mod?
Old 02-02-2005, 09:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Shylaw
why ddint ucontest for fashion forum mod?
because i would have neglected my duties

Old 02-02-2005, 11:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00

lmao!!!
U have to fill me in with that Sample, what is that? sounds interesting..
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2005, 04:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

i know the ones u're talking about . The brown with green and then the blue, they have a clean simple look. I love that lilac though (kinda sweet) then i got another green one that i like a lot (will definitely get) and a deep pink with grey threading (i'm still considering that one).
The green and white one? When I saw that one, I thought...Naija Independence celebration Or is it the forest green one?
hmmm...I no see the pink one with grey thread...I'll check again.
Old 02-03-2005, 05:37 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nkbaby
U have to fill me in with that Sample, what is that? sounds interesting..
sample lace fabric - i'll send u the link

Old 02-03-2005, 05:38 AM   #11 (permalink)

The green and white one? When I saw that one, I thought...Naija Independence celebration Or is it the forest green one?
hmmm...I no see the pink one with grey thread...I'll check again.
forest green one ..that one is fine , actually i got 6 one very very ugly orange one too

Old 02-03-2005, 09:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00

sample lace fabric - i'll send u the link
Please do, Tanx
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2005, 09:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nkbaby
Please do, Tanx
aight , cypm

Old 02-03-2005, 09:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

forest green one ..that one is fine , actually i got 6 one very very ugly orange one too
Yeah, the floral embroideries are stunning. Chei...God is good...I was spared from seeing the orange one. I no get that one or the pink and gray one you mentioned.

Got any links to sites( with pics) that sell headties/geles ?
Old 02-04-2005, 03:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Yeah, the floral embroideries are stunning. Chei...God is good...I was spared from seeing the orange one. I no get that one or the pink and gray one you mentioned.

Got any links to sites( with pics) that sell headties/geles ?
i don't know ooo except that one u showed me in Houston. The thing is u can't really judge the shade of the gele 'cause it'll look different real than online....it looks as if that polish guy didn't even send me the samples of the ones i actually chose - they look different on his site
me i need gold gele oooo