Old 02-02-2005, 04:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Beautiful Waist Beads

These ones are pretty cheap. Does anyone know where I can get some offline?

Sewra

Old 02-02-2005, 05:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

These are really pretty.. Where do u see prices??
most waist beads are handmade.. u need to find someone that makes them.. usually AA.
Uhnn.. How do you know if the ones on the site fits?

Old 02-02-2005, 06:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

call naija & let ur pple send u some. I like those ones sha, but i am sure they r pricey!
Old 02-02-2005, 07:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00

Originally posted by yello Feva
call naija & let ur pple send u some. I like those ones sha, but i am sure they r pricey!
Yea call Naija they will get some for you. I got some(from a trip) for my girl friend last year..it is beautiful
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2005, 07:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Not trying to divert here but, do you know that in Senegal, Guine and other countries women use it to entice their men?? They say their men get wild, crazy when they see the thing around their waste..lol..just wanted to share
Old 02-02-2005, 08:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nkbaby
Not trying to divert here but, do you know that in Senegal, Guine and other countries women use it to entice their men?? They say their men get wild, crazy when they see the thing around their waste..lol..just wanted to share
and u're right. I know a naija guy that lives in ghana that seriously trips over those beads - i guess he picked it up from there.

Old 02-02-2005, 08:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Those waist beads are beautiful.

Old 02-02-2005, 11:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

The prices are here. I could have sworn I saw some for 10 dollars but maybe Im just going mad.

Prices

Old 02-02-2005, 11:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

The prices are here. I could have sworn I saw some for 10 dollars but maybe Im just going mad.

Prices
BlakByuty check ur Pm..I have sent u some info.
Cheers
Old 02-02-2005, 11:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nkbaby
BlakByuty check ur Pm..I have sent u some info.
Cheers
Thanx, I replied

Old 02-03-2005, 11:34 AM   #11 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

Originally posted by Saint Nene
and u're right. I know a naija guy that lives in ghana that seriously trips over those beads - i guess he picked it up from there.
naija guys love beads too!
beads are like toys to play with.
you can even soak the beads in your fav perfume b4 wearing it.

damn..........i shouldn't be teaching you bad things
Old 02-03-2005, 03:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Beautiful beads... but I doubt I go find the one way go go around my waist.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2005, 04:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

how fat are you? size 28?
but u can always join 2 strings ke
Old 02-03-2005, 04:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Originally posted by Nne-Baby
how fat are you? size 28?
but u can always join 2 strings ke
Size 28... after months of dieting.

Good idea about joining the strings together, but I didn't pay that much attention in Home Ec....

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2005, 04:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

on a serious note...........naija beads usually come in long strings. u only need to take bits off to fit.
if u were in UK, i'd given u some.