Old 02-01-2005, 09:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Default I'm in love

dress

http://store.nordstrom.com/product/p...tyleID=2847972
Old 02-01-2005, 09:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

anoda one

http://www.bloomingdales.com/catalog...ategoryID=1141

all 200 lbs of me will look hella sexy in dis!
Old 02-01-2005, 09:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00

I like the bloomingdales one
Old 02-01-2005, 09:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

i can see myself in this
http://www.macys.com/catalog/product...tegoryID=14117
Old 02-01-2005, 09:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

dis one reeks of sophistication- i like it
http://www.macys.com/catalog/product...Type=EverGreen
Old 02-01-2005, 09:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Originally posted by yello Feva
i can see myself in this

Thatz hot.
i can see myself in this one too.
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2005, 09:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

anoda one

I like this one too. nice and very simple.
Old 02-01-2005, 10:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

i can see myself in this
i go wear this one if somebody dash me

Old 02-01-2005, 10:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by Saint Nene
i go wear this one if somebody dash me
u no like am. abi it no Worth ur money
Old 02-01-2005, 10:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by bets
u no like am. abi it no Worth ur money
i like all of them but i no fit take my money buy any 'cause na only once or twice i go wear them - they're not my style though

Old 02-01-2005, 10:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

see i wear a lot of dresses in d summer time 2 functions, so they r an investment 4 me!
Originally posted by Saint Nene
i like all of them but i no fit take my money buy any 'cause na only once or twice i go wear them - they're not my style though
Old 02-02-2005, 12:23 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

anoda one

who dash u 200lbs.? Skinny bonge.
Old 02-02-2005, 12:50 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

I have one or two dresses similar to this but they are shorter.

anoda one

Old 02-03-2005, 07:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

see i wear a lot of dresses in d summer time 2 functions, so they r an investment 4 me!
girl i want to advice u...like go to those stores NOW ! don't get any of those things online , I went "window shopping" today and the prices i saw were unbefinglivable - EVERYTHING on sale - I ended up buying stuff
donald j pliner suede boots $2XX for $90! all kate spade, dooney & bourke ish on sale where i went
i think the sales are everywhere sha 'cause they're tryna get rid of old stock b4 spring - just make sure u don't buy non of those dresses online!