Old 02-01-2005, 12:51 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Question DEAR ABI...holla at me

im inlove with 6 ryders. i met all of them. they all look good..well except this other one..i mean i aint screw them, but i'm thinkin bout it...what do u think?

Old 02-02-2005, 05:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
#1 Wizards Fan 4 Life

Total Points: 766.00

She tinks you need to hav a dig. camera handy, gbensh them all one by one, and then post pics fer us to see.

All on one website!!

www.femchiewebmall.com
femchie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2005, 07:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by femchie
She tinks you need to hav a dig. camera handy, gbensh them all one by one, and then post pics fer us to see.
I WANNA HEAR IT FORM HER....tell that stupid coward bitch 2 come say dat ish 2 my face...trick!!!!!

Old 02-17-2005, 10:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
I WANNA HEAR IT FORM HER....tell that stupid coward bitch 2 come say dat ish 2 my face...trick!!!!!

onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2005, 06:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by onlytolu

is dearabi ur moda?

Old 02-18-2005, 06:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55
Default Re: DEAR ABI...holla at me

im inlove with 6 ryders. i met all of them. they all look good..well except this other one..i mean i aint screw them, but i'm thinkin bout it...what do u think?
Here comes our lovergurl again.

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein

Last edited by Gentleman; 02-18-2005 at 06:13 PM..
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2005, 12:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 30,434.82
Total Points: 58,570.12
Rep Power: 292884 covergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legend

I didn't know this forum still exists
~Alfred Tennyson

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8gS7...nus%20williams

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sgHVPuLjCc
covergirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2005, 06:19 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: DEAR ABI...holla at me

Originally posted by Gentleman
Here comes our lovergurl again.

Old 03-06-2005, 05:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

is dearabi ur moda?
Old 03-09-2005, 09:28 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by onlytolu
i miss you

Old 03-16-2005, 05:16 AM   #11 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

i miss you
what ?! whats krakin
Old 03-30-2005, 08:45 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

I don't think u should be writing to abi, it's time to start writing about abi

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2005, 01:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by chudi
I don't think u should be writing to abi, it's time to start writing about abi