Old 01-30-2005, 11:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
naija_muylinda

Thumbs up Beauty Peagent In Houston Pls Read

Hi we are Having the Miss Ebone Beauty Pageant in houston Texas on April 16th

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

PHP Code:
If you want to meet positive Women create lifelong friendships*

*If 
you are 17 25yrs old *

* If 
you are a high school graduatecurrently in college, or a college graduate*

* If 
you are a lady of ColorAfricanAfrican-AmericanCaribbean, or Hispanic*

* If 
you are interested in OpportunitiesScholarship fundsBrilliant Grand Prizes and much more *****

Come be a part of this wonderful experience

We are in search of Participants for our Pageantso come join us

Prices are $30 before hand and $50 @ door but for discount price of $20 and hotel fairs at a 5star hotel Mariott Hotel $75.00 a night contact 832/2486718 for more info
Old 02-03-2005, 04:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Post this thread in the main forum and also in the events forum.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2005, 04:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
naija_muylinda

i did in the main but u know how busy that place always is ..
Old 02-03-2005, 10:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Omo, can we Non-Texans compete too?

Old 02-04-2005, 02:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
naija_muylinda

yup dont worry they dont have residency requirements as far as i know .. come one come all