Old 01-30-2005, 10:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00
Default Diver Questions and Answers

These questions came from different people but I decided to combine them into one thread (ENJOY)

Question #1

Dear Abi,
What is the best way to get over a rejection? Knowing that I am amazing is natural enough, but feeling it at this moment is not as easy.

Answer: Stop trying to feel it! Really. Why set yourself up to fail? Feel bad for a while, and notice how the bad feeling fades. Or even better, don't notice because you've forgotten about it.

Question #2

Dear Abi,
I am in love with two men. One is older, established, loving, and intelligent. The other is fun, sweet, innovative and genuine. They both love me. My heart is being torn and this is going to end with someone hurt. Please, advise me on how to decide.

Answer: Break up with both, see whom you miss. Sounds too easy and too simple but it works. Try it and get back to me if you have any other questions.

Question #3

Dear Abi,
If you were marooned on a desert island, would you want a coconut bra, foil beanie or a propeller beanie, and why?

Answer: Easy. I would want the coconut bra, on the theory that there might be a former occupant around the island somewhere

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote