Old 01-21-2005, 01:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend
Default wots d best cologne u like on a man

Old 01-21-2005, 03:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00

Hugo Boss
Dolce Gabanna
Boucheron
Angel
Le Mal, Jean Paul Gaultier
Giorgio Armani
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2005, 04:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

i am feeling d burberry! dunno what its called though! a man with just d right amt of cologne on can be a turn on!
Old 01-22-2005, 11:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,708.85

Something about burberry (the first one that came out) really does it for me!
Old 01-24-2005, 04:00 AM   #5 (permalink)

CK Eternity. Makes me wanna hug him tight the whole day
Old 01-24-2005, 05:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00

I am feeling Hugo Boss ....It smells so good on my hubby. It was one of hisChristmas gift.
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2005, 08:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Texanbabe

WHAT ABOUT D&G
Old 01-26-2005, 07:00 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

all of una dey crase jsut dey mention $80 bottle colongne nonsence.
Old 01-27-2005, 01:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

There is only one cologne that actually make me stop and take another look at the guy, but I don't even know the name. I didn't ask..
Old 01-28-2005, 11:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 30,434.82
Total Points: 58,570.12
Rep Power: 292884 covergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legend

Issey Miyake!
~Alfred Tennyson

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8gS7...nus%20williams

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sgHVPuLjCc
covergirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 07:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

I got two of the ones listed. Hugo Boss & Dolce & Gabana (that ish is tight). Also got Nautica, Aspen, Curve & Escape(cK)

Originally posted by Nkbaby

Hugo Boss
Dolce Gabanna
Boucheron
Angel
Le Mal, Jean Paul Gaultier
Giorgio Armani

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 08:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00

Originally posted by yello Feva
i am feeling d burberry! dunno what its called though! a man with just d right amt of cologne on can be a turn on!

WEEKEND!
Thats a nice one.
Old 01-29-2005, 08:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 334.60
Rep Power: 105627 Gophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legend

Originally posted by shakara_girl
WEEKEND!
Thats a nice one.
Could U cop it for me...?

Much appreciated Shakara! Thanx
Sitting at the table doesn't make you a diner, unless you eat some of what's on that plate. Being here in America doesn't make you an American. Being born here in America doesn't make you an American.
-Malcolm X

No race can prosper till it learns that there is as much dignity in tilling a field as in writing a poem. (We cant all rap or be ball players)- Booker T. Washington.

"Don't pray when it rains if you don't pray when the sun shines." -Negro Leagues Ace, Satchel Paige
Gophr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2005, 08:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00

Originally posted by impropernaija
Could U cop it for me...?

Much appreciated Shakara! Thanx
Nah!
Got something else for u
Old 01-29-2005, 08:07 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 334.60
Rep Power: 105627 Gophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legend

Originally posted by shakara_girl
Nah!
Got something else for u

I only hope it aint none of those naija "passions" stuff...
Sitting at the table doesn't make you a diner, unless you eat some of what's on that plate. Being here in America doesn't make you an American. Being born here in America doesn't make you an American.
-Malcolm X

No race can prosper till it learns that there is as much dignity in tilling a field as in writing a poem. (We cant all rap or be ball players)- Booker T. Washington.

"Don't pray when it rains if you don't pray when the sun shines." -Negro Leagues Ace, Satchel Paige
Gophr is offline   Reply With Quote