I need a simple product to clear my skin of blemishes, please can you recommend one.if you have like natural mixtures- i would love that. i am supposed to be light skinned but a bad diet has started making my skin darker . Note: abeg no bleaching creams oo just like cleansers and toners- that are easy to find, not everybody lives in america. ![]()
this what i am using to clean my blemish
wash my face with clearsil or dove soft scrub or from your kitchen cupboard=egg york for a good moisture if you have dry skin(you don't have to live in america to find eggs or egg white mix with fresh lemon juice helps to fade away those dark spot,wash it away with luke warm water. Jojoba oil helps also,and you will not break out from it.
thanks gals , very useful stuff.
about how many times do you use the egg yolk, lemon juice mixture a day and how long do you leave it on your face i dont want to start smelling funky in bed ![]()
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
The lemon juice, you just apply it like you would an astringent. Pour it onto a cotton ball and rub it all over your face twice a day.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001