Old 01-20-2005, 02:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,071.00
Default ladies and fellas

Fellas: What is your style? are you a hiphop brother that likes to roc the urban gears like dem phatfarm or rocawear or even "tommy" lol, or are you the abercrombie & fitch brother or bannana republic or urban outfitters, guess or then again are you the D&G brother or "awon" broda versace, hugo boss or cavalli, AX, let's be for real

Ladies: what do you like your brodas wearing? like him looking decent, clean or all hiphoppy?lol

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.
Find the one that makes your heart smile.

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
coolIce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2005, 04:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,128.00
Default Re: ladies and fellas

Originally posted by coolIce
Fellas: What is your style? are you a hiphop brother that likes to roc the urban gears like dem phatfarm or rocawear or even "tommy" lol, or are you the abercrombie & fitch brother or bannana republic or urban outfitters, guess or then again are you the D&G brother or "awon" broda versace, hugo boss or cavalli, AX, let's be for real

Ladies: what do you like your brodas wearing? like him looking decent, clean or all hiphoppy?lol
i really detest the hipphoppy thing with the jerseys and all.
brand names are okay but as long as its decent and clean, with nothing hanging looose like trousers on the knees .

No metrosexuals either, just a clean cut brother with taste and good style is alright, I love me some male shirts worn right.
Old 01-21-2005, 01:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Clean, baggy jeans but not too baggy, crisp shirts...

Old 01-21-2005, 02:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

what about us the Iro and Buba broda's

www.faajihouse.com
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2005, 03:04 AM   #5 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

Tileyiko reppin tha Jalabia wearing brothas! kippin it gangsta, with ma babyblue chucks!

Wesssssssssssssssssss'syde...

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
tileyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2005, 03:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by DanfoDriver

OKay broda's I see you guys too, but only with that bod looking good, don't want no STAR and GULDER bellies hanging out like say unna get belle or summuunnnn

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
Old 01-21-2005, 03:46 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

OKay broda's I see you guys too, but only with that bod looking good, don't want no STAR and GULDER bellies hanging out like say unna get belle or summuunnnn
like u can really see a good BOD hanging out of Iro and Buba. Dont worry even if u dont like us we will still rep our hats, Iro and Buba no qualms

www.faajihouse.com
Old 01-21-2005, 03:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

like u can really see a good BOD hanging out of Iro and Buba. Dont worry even if u dont like us we will still rep our hats, Iro and Buba no qualms

Ah ema binuuu, I still luv u guyzz lol

Last edited by coolIce; 01-21-2005 at 08:25 AM..
Old 01-21-2005, 04:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Ah ema binuuu, I still u guyzz lol
Now u are talking, Oya come make me some Ogi and Akara

www.faajihouse.com
Old 01-21-2005, 08:24 AM   #10 (permalink)

No problem just bring the shhheeddaarrrr

Old 01-21-2005, 01:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

theres a time and place for evrything

Old 01-21-2005, 01:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

I like me a man in suit

but on a normal day.. mayb just sum baggy jeans and TM shirt...

d gangsta thingy is played out, esp if ure ova 25 and uz still begging it ...pants saggn, hat sidewayz, fake blings.. abeg let it go... leave it to the kids

Old 01-21-2005, 04:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

a man in a suit is sexy as hell! but on a casual day i dont mind a man dressed down in tims & jeans (not saggy)