Old 01-07-2005, 06:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend
Default Herbal Essence BodyWash

is it truly for women only abi why is this girl calling me Gay cause she say a bottle of Herbal essence shampoo and bodywash in my baffroom. Any other guys or gals know anything about this?

www.faajihouse.com
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2005, 07:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 8,290.70
Total Points: 21,265.00
Rep Power: 356 omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!

we use thesame body wash ...gay.. very gay
omoijebu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2005, 10:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Default Re: Herbal Essence BodyWash

i always new sumfin was wrong wit u!
Originally posted by DanfoDriver
is it truly for women only abi why is this girl calling me Gay cause she say a bottle of Herbal essence shampoo and bodywash in my baffroom. Any other guys or gals know anything about this?
Old 01-07-2005, 11:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Herbal Essence BodyWash

Originally posted by PHATTY
i always new sumfin was wrong wit u!
well,He is a danfo driver, and um i dont know any1 who uses their bodywash..

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 01-08-2005, 12:31 AM   #5 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

why do NY gurls talk out their ass again, y'all need to get with the program and start seating on better seats, i mean those hard seats in the train is not good for you

www.faajihouse.com
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2005, 12:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by DanfoDriver
why do NY gurls talk out their ass again, y'all need to get with the program and start seating on better seats, i mean those hard seats in the train is not good for you
Just say u want Phatty and I to b ya passengers for ur danfo I know it has better seats than the trains. anyways does it come to the BX?lemme know the routes and times, ok?Thanks.
I dont wanna b talkin out my ass again. nonsense and ingredient.

myspace.com/jamzy4