Old 01-05-2005, 02:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00
Unhappy Houston, we have a problem.

My sister is like the tallest girl on earth right? Waist- size 3/ 26inches and a height of 40inches.
We cant find where to buy her size at all. if at all they have the length they dont have the waist size, and vice versa. Could u pls tell me where to go to buy pants for tall girls?

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2005, 07:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend
Default Re: Houston, we have a problem.

Originally posted by Molei
My sister is like the tallest girl on earth right? Waist- size 3/ 26inches and a height of 40inches.
We cant find where to buy her size at all. if at all they have the length they dont have the waist size, and vice versa. Could u pls tell me where to go to buy pants for tall girls?
i had the same problem... got to the ware house if you want a large amount.. but 4 shoppin ladies section
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2005, 07:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Houston, we have a problem.

Originally posted by onlytolu
i had the same problem... got to the ware house if you want a large amount.. but 4 shoppin ladies section
i dont know of any warehouses here in lethbridge o.
But i'll search, thanx
Abi ur own warehouse get name, so i go fit find am for internet.

Old 01-06-2005, 10:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Houston, we have a problem.

i dont know of any warehouses here in lethbridge o.
But i'll search, thanx
Abi ur own warehouse get name, so i go fit find am for internet.

gap.. old navy... on the out skirts of Cali
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2005, 05:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Houston, we have a problem.

gap.. old navy... on the out skirts of Cali
old navy has? Really? I never knew that.

Old 01-12-2005, 01:37 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,300.80
Default Re: Re: Houston, we have a problem.

i have that problem too how tall is she????

i like limited and old navy slacks and jeans... especially in tall, theyare nice... i am 5'10.5" and they look nice... make sure she gets the boot cut or straight leg type
And what does it mean, to have some bad hair
Is it always the hair, that needs some repairs
Good hair and bad hair, what does all this mean
Is this all just some myths, or something we dream

Please tell us my sistahs, why is Afrikan hair bad
It started from childhood, oh how dreadfully sad
The torture, the heat , the burns, and the jerks
Everythang was tried, to see what would work

Now hair comes in textures, not good bad like grades
Has none?n to do with grades, how we have been played
We want ?good? hair, that?s what Black women say
But Black women have ?good? hair, don?t wish it away

So what my sistahs, does "good" hair really mean
Its hair that is healthy, at its best and its clean
Get ?bad? hair out, of your vocabulary and mind
Cuz its time for a new attitude, that you should define

Black women should define, their ?own? beauty that?s good
And change their ideals, from adults back to their childhood
Caucasian beauty, is not beauty to enshrine
Our lips, hips and skin, are much more defined
Why crave the Caucasian?s standards, that are vastly well known
When our own natural beauty, has vitality and life of its own
lizadora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2005, 01:42 AM   #7 (permalink)
howdeepzurluv

Default Re: Re: Re: Houston, we have a problem.

Originally posted by lizadora
i have that problem too how tall is she????

i like limited and old navy slacks and jeans... especially in tall, theyare nice... i am 5'10.5" and they look nice... make sure she gets the boot cut or straight leg type
i think u got more pertinent problems to worry about ....

..like ur face girl! n that moniker of yourz....fuck with the spellin n i see " O Lizard!"---
Old 01-12-2005, 04:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 940.00

I will suggest she tries, Lerner New York & The Limited. Those two stores usually have 3 tall, short, or medium so she might find something.
LadyB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2005, 06:04 AM   #9 (permalink)
cater2u

Default Re: Houston, we have a problem.

na wa sha ,different ppl with different problems.my sis is the smallest girl i have ever seen.she can't find her size in the stores,it is either the waist is too big or it is too long.

may God u ppl o.Those of u He created specially.i have no idea of how to help. E pele o.