Old 12-30-2004, 01:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend
Default Olay products

How good are they? Me sef won dey look fresh

www.faajihouse.com
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2004, 02:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Default Re: Olay products

Originally posted by Sirtopy
lmao.mo gbe, egbon mi.. whos lookin @u?

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 12-30-2004, 04:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

they are very nice , i advice u to use them. I currently use their total effects restoration treatment with the regenerist eye cream every night b4 bed time and i like the results so far. their bodywash too is the bomb! i used to use it a long time ago. Dove soap/bodywash too is nice and similar to olay.

Old 12-30-2004, 04:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
AK1
Hot Chocolate

Bank: 0.86
Total Points: 33.86
Default Re: Olay products

u should try using marykay...works really good even for my male friends

He is my natural complement. He is my spiritual complement. I need him to father children. I need him to be a husband. I cannot have children without him. I cannot fulfull my intimate and relationship goals without him. I cannot be married without him. I need him as my help mate to forge and navigate thru this world. And on the other hand he needs me for all those same reasons." And I found ONE

-Afrikankween

Get Paid to party...

bring the passion back into your life
AK1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2004, 05:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

i found a new product, it is called MILK & it works like magic. it is relatively inexpensive & it isnt harsh on ur skin! all my bros & my BF use it, & their faces r crazy smooth!
Old 12-30-2004, 05:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Originally posted by PHATTY
i found a new product, it is called MILK & it works like magic. it is relatively inexpensive & it isnt harsh on ur skin! all my bros & my BF use it, & their faces r crazy smooth!
who makes this Milk, is it better than Dudu Osun

www.faajihouse.com
Old 12-30-2004, 05:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Default Re: Re: Olay products

Originally posted by AK1
u should try using marykay...works really good even for my male friends
marketing scheme, u this Barawo

www.faajihouse.com
Old 12-30-2004, 05:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Originally posted by Saint Nene
they are very nice , i advice u to use them. I currently use their total effects restoration treatment with the regenerist eye cream every night b4 bed time and i like the results so far. their bodywash too is the bomb! i used to use it a long time ago. Dove soap/bodywash too is nice and similar to olay.
they got this in-shower lotion am using it makes the face feel like baby ass

www.faajihouse.com
Old 12-30-2004, 10:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

i dont remember who, but it is blue & white. i will check d name of d manufactures 4 u! it is like 5 or 6 bucks i think!
who makes this Milk, is it better than Dudu Osun
Old 12-31-2004, 02:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Which olaz face moisturizer will you recomend to anyone?

Old 01-08-2005, 05:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

B & B Works

Dudu Osun, Olay, & Dove are nice sha

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2005, 01:42 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,004.90
Rep Power: 95 boomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrityboomilicious is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Saint Nene
u get money o.