Old 12-25-2004, 07:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Clear essence

Has anyone used any of their products?
that would be good for blemish (sp)

Old 12-26-2004, 09:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,283.00

clearessence makes a good range of products and they are so freaking good that naija pple try to imitate them.try using the maxitone to give u and evebn tone or probably the complexion lotion but the maxitone is mild enuff
Old 12-28-2004, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

yeah their stuff is aiight - nothing spectacular though , just decent.

Old 12-28-2004, 10:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

i like their complexion soap too , it's nice . Their fade cream too smells sweet.

Old 12-31-2004, 01:05 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

...the name sounds familiar.

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote