#1 Wizards Fan 4 Life
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
So look Abi,
Dunno if you gat all the ansas to all the problems in the world...but hia is the dealy: What do you do if stuck wif a girl that is too nice and too caring fer you? I mean I'm talking about such a respectable, warm, friendly, and pretty and very independent chic who's jus always looking fer yur best interest... Laik how do you try and mek her grow a much more wilder, strict, and meaner attitude wifout coming off as an arrogant hypocrite to her? Laik she's too damn f**king nice and jus meks you wanna tek advantage o' her and her money !Laik shud one dump her and look fer anoda rich gangsta bitch? PS: I've gat sum more kwesions right afta you ansa dis one ![]()
y did u hav to bring our private lives to NR i'm hurt ![]()
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy ‘No man is completely useless, at least he will serve as a bad example' ![]() [COLOR= blue]If someone can walk away from u,then let them walk,your destiny is neva tied to anyone dat left...Let it go It doesn't mean that they are bad people,it just means their part in ur story is over...Let it go[/color] |
#1 Wizards Fan 4 Life
You way too nice and sweet and I'm a lil' concerned fer us. ![]()
Femchie,
I was about to give you a standing O for being my hero until I recalled what happened to a guy I know. So all I gotta tell ya is, becareful what you wish for because you might just get it. Meanwhile, here's the story of someone I know (the short version). This bobo wasn't even looking for no relationship but the girl suddenly dropped on his laps. At first he wanted to play hide and seek with her (as usual) until he noticed some really attractive qualities in her....qualities that are very hard to find in most people. That's when he resolved to play straight with her and commit regardless of ALL the obstacles and red flags involved. However, there was ONE major problem with the girl (I mean, there were others but this one is a biggie). The girl has terrible self esteem issue. I mean, she's beautiful, smart, well educated, and very intelligent but she's also very very insecure. Anyway, the guy decided that he gotta help her work on her self esteem since he doesn't want a doormat. So the bobo got to work. Long story short, this bobo ended up losing this girl because she thinks that "he's too nice...he loves her too much....", so she "balked." I hope you learn one or two things from this story. The bottom line is, if she has low self esteem, keep her that way. And if she doesn't have low self esteem, find a way to destroy her self esteem. You'll be better off that way in the long run, believe it or not ![]()
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
#1 Wizards Fan 4 Life
![]() Mucho gracias, Abi!!
Get your holiday shoppings done, play games, check your emails Read the news, and get some extra $100 bucks in your pocket All on one website!! www.femchiewebmall.com Last edited by femchie; 12-21-2004 at 08:37 PM.. |
#1 Wizards Fan 4 Life