Old 12-09-2004, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 173.00
Default make up

hey guys, I just discovered blush.

I don't wear makeup most of the time and when I do use it, it's pressed powder and clear lip gloss for me. I saw my malian friend with blush on recently and I decided to try it and my gosh. It makes ur face glow.
Now I am not saying u should cake it on oh. just a little bit on ur "cheek apples" makes a huge diff. I got one from fashion fair but i know Iman has good ones too. Try not to get one that's reddish. I think bronze and goldish tones will work for a lot of naija complexions

Try it, it might be the lift ur face needs

Last edited by nkwerre_cutie; 12-09-2004 at 04:55 PM..
nkwerre_cutie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 04:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

please show proof . Thanx!

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
tileyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 04:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by tileyiko
U r always looking for proof. Abeg jo. If I put my pic here, I have to watch my tongue and how I act so that when someone from here sees me somewhere, they wont judge me by my NR behavior. So until I am ready to restrict my freedom on NR, no pics. thank u.
Old 12-09-2004, 04:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
JJC

Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

Originally posted by nkwerre_cutie
U r always looking for proof. Abeg jo. If I put my pic here, I have to watch my tongue and how I act so that when someone from here sees me somewhere, they wont judge me by my NR behavior. So until I am ready to restrict my freedom on NR, no pics. thank u.
oya put half picture then, that way nobody go recognize u.
if u dey fear sey dem go regonize ya clothes, u fit post naked one. thanx

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
Old 12-09-2004, 05:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

oya put half picture then, that way nobody go recognize u.
if u dey fear sey dem go regonize ya clothes, u fit post naked one. thanx
lol. after work. I will post a half pic for 2 mins
Old 12-09-2004, 05:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
JJC

lol. after work. I will post a half pic for 2 mins
ok..but make sure u PM me first before u post it..i no wan miss this evaluation. thanx

Old 12-09-2004, 05:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

ok..but make sure u PM me first before u post it..i no wan miss this evaluation. thanx
lol. no one said anything abt an evaluation. I never take piksho since i start to dey use the blush. i take one picture for my phone and das it. If i dey post any pic here, e go be old piksho (half by the way)
Old 12-09-2004, 05:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
JJC

lol. no one said anything abt an evaluation. I never take piksho since i start to dey use the blush. i take one picture for my phone and das it. If i dey post any pic here, e go be old piksho (half by the way)
why u no fit use dat same phone take another picture, abi ya own phone dey use film ni?

well sha, at least sha put one photo ....

naked photos preferably

Old 12-09-2004, 06:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

barely wear make up! dont do d blush thingy. i just pinch ma cheeks & they get rosy!
Old 12-09-2004, 06:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by PHATTY
barely wear make up! dont do d blush thingy. i just pinch ma cheeks & they get rosy!
lol @ pinching urself. well blush is an unpainful way to do rosy
Old 12-11-2004, 10:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00

lol @ pinching urself. well blush is an unpainful way to do rosy
Mac is really good too.
Old 12-12-2004, 12:52 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,387,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

why u no show proof. first
wakawaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2004, 12:43 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by DaQueen
Mac is really good too.
Yep thats all I do, their foundation and regular. lip gloss.

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 12-13-2004, 04:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

depends on the shape of ur face.Someone like me blush is a no-no 'cause i have a round face - but i feel u on brightening ur face out...'tis very important and a lot of ppl overlook that.

Old 01-11-2005, 05:15 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 517.00
Thumbs up

Originally posted by DaQueen
Mac is really good too.
I have just opened a thread about Mac..It is really good.
Nkbaby is offline   Reply With Quote