Old 12-08-2004, 10:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Abi

have u been inlove b4?

Old 12-09-2004, 02:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Observer,

Yes, I have been in love before. Why do you wanna know?

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2004, 11:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by Dear Abi
Observer,

Yes, I have been in love before. Why do you wanna know?
YOU INLOVE? LOL PHANTOM U KILLIN ME...so how did it feel?? how did u know u was inluff?

Old 12-16-2004, 01:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Observer,

When you'll know when you're in love. No one need to tell you that you're in love. Though it's not like what you see in the soap operas (a knight in the shinning armor kinda thing), the feeling is so special and unique that you can say, "yeah, baby, this is love as we know it".

*Now, I'll go and delete the other thread you opened....you know, as well as I do, that it didn't confirm to the rules.*

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote