Old 12-08-2004, 03:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 173.00
Question are u wearing the right bra???

I just figured out that I have been wearing the wrong bra size since secondary school. A lot of women think they have a problem finding a good bra (at least I did). I could never find "the perfect bra" until recently when I went to VS and the lady measured me and figured out i had been buying the wrong size.

Go get ur boobs measured and make sure u r wearing the right size bra. U get free measurements at victoria's secret even if you don't buy anything.

PS. Sorry if someone has talked abt this b4
Old 12-09-2004, 01:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

How didn't u know u were wearin the rite bra size? did the new size feel loose, tight, fit..what?

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 12-09-2004, 01:53 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Yea...I had been wearing 32D and 38C...(my moms bras) all this time...I would just sew them tighter where needed or loosen threads where needed. Then I got measured at VS and they told me I should be wearing 34D. And lo and behold, I cant find 34D in ANY store. And I'll be damned if I go buy bra for 30, 40 dollars at VS or Fredericks. I just settle for 36C, its everywhere.

Old 12-09-2004, 03:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Yea...I had been wearing 32D and 38C...(my moms bras) all this time...I would just sew them tighter where needed or loosen threads where needed. Then I got measured at VS and they told me I should be wearing 34D. And lo and behold, I cant find 34D in ANY store. And I'll be damned if I go buy bra for 30, 40 dollars at VS or Fredericks. I just settle for 36C, its everywhere.
Try Ross and MArshalls. They sell a good amount of fashionable looking bras in that size.

Old 12-09-2004, 03:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,387,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
Try Ross and MArshalls. They sell a good amount of fashionable looking bras in that size.
yeah they do but it is sometimes difficult to find 34D in marshall.

u have a better chance in macys and lords & taylor
wakawaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 03:32 AM   #6 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

Originally posted by wakawaka
yeah they do but it is sometimes difficult to find 34D in marshall.

u have a better chance in macys and lords & taylor
please show proof of the "alleged" 34D breast...thanx

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.

Last edited by tileyiko; 12-09-2004 at 03:48 AM..
tileyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 03:58 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

VS bras suck bigtime.....i dont think i will ever buy a bra from them again. Their large sizes have no support at all.
Old 12-09-2004, 04:01 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

Originally posted by tileyiko
please show proof of the "alleged" 34D breast...thanx
it go blind you but i go show u the lips
Old 12-09-2004, 04:06 AM   #9 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

Originally posted by wakawaka
it go blind you but i go show u the lips
no lips pls...i bin dey long to b blind so show me the "alleged" titties now now now

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
tileyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 04:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

I pick a bra I like in bunch of sizes and try them on, how hard is that.

Old 12-09-2004, 04:36 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by pebbles
I pick a bra I like in bunch of sizes and try them on, how hard is that.
that is way too much work. I like to go to a store, pick my bra, pay and then vamose
Old 12-09-2004, 08:15 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Originally posted by Jaemellah
VS bras suck bigtime.....i dont think i will ever buy a bra from them again. Their large sizes have no support at all.
I agree. I bought a strapless bra from them and I know who to sue if I get cancer in 20 yrs.

Old 12-09-2004, 04:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend

The only VS bra i've heard girls sing songs of prais for is the Body by VS. They say it is really comfy. If is also pretty easy to remove with one hand.

Originally posted by Jaemellah

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 04:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: are u wearing the right bra???

wetin come be di size now?

Originally posted by nkwerre_cutie
I just figured out that I have been wearing the wrong bra size since secondary school. A lot of women think they have a problem finding a good bra (at least I did). I could never find "the perfect bra" until recently when I went to VS and the lady measured me and figured out i had been buying the wrong size.

Go get ur boobs measured and make sure u r wearing the right size bra. U get free measurements at victoria's secret even if you don't buy anything.

PS. Sorry if someone has talked abt this b4

Old 12-09-2004, 04:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4461 HypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legendHypeChic365 is a legend

Originally posted by G.Q
The only VS bra i've heard girls sing songs of prais for is the Body by VS. They say it is really comfy. If is also pretty easy to remove with one hand.
Trust men, na that particular quality go impress una the most.