Old 12-08-2004, 02:06 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Where do u u shop for underwears

I haven't had to shop for underwear in the US yet.

Old 12-08-2004, 02:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend
Default Re: Where do u u shop for underwears

Originally posted by pebbles
I haven't heard to shop for underwear in the US yet.

Lais e faiire, California

check out their website: www.dortipaynt.com

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
tileyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2004, 04:12 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

when did u get to d US if i may axe? u been wearing them grandma drawers u brought from naija for how long?
Vikkys when they have sales...i spend a whole lot during that time ......
if i'm tryna to be cheap..i stroll into macys and get any brand
Old 12-08-2004, 04:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 2,384,145.06
Total Points: 2,387,341.76
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend
Default Re: Re: Where do u u shop for underwears

Originally posted by tike2u
when did u get to d US if i may axe? u been wearing them grandma drawers u brought from naija for how long?
macys panties are not cheap
wakawaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2004, 04:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

VS but i don tire to have same panties with other girls. everytime i go my cousin house me and her the always get our panties mixed. why? b/c we dey shop for vs.

Macys
Bloomingdales
Marshalls
Tj max

u dey get good deal and u dey garantee say not alot of peeps go get same panty as u
Old 12-08-2004, 04:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Where do u u shop for underwears

Originally posted by wakawaka
macys panties are not cheap
gee thanks for calling me out cos i go to d clearance rack
Old 12-08-2004, 05:03 AM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Where do u u shop for underwears

gee thanks for calling me out cos i go to d clearance rack

Old 12-08-2004, 05:12 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Where do u u shop for underwears

Originally posted by wakawaka
Old 12-08-2004, 05:41 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Fillene's Basement.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 12-08-2004, 07:05 AM   #10 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

Target K mart thats were the really eally cheap ones are. unless you go to the 99cent store rack . kmaart and target are good for period panties 2
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2004, 05:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2004, 01:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Rue 21

Old 12-09-2004, 03:26 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Who the hell are you guys fooling.....talking about bloomingdale's and macy's...

Fruit of the Loom.
Hanes Her Way

http://www.fruit.com/ladies_girls.cf...rent1=products

http://www.hanes.com/index.jsp

Old 12-09-2004, 04:13 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Re: Re: Where do u u shop for underwears

I shop when I leave the country and friends and my mom also send me some.

I hate VS they are rip-offs. They are also usually behind in their designs, so they are copycats who over price stuff.

Old 12-09-2004, 05:51 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by ndi_amaka
Who the hell are you guys fooling.....talking about bloomingdale's and macy's...

Fruit of the Loom.
Hanes Her Way

http://www.fruit.com/ladies_girls.cf...rent1=products

http://www.hanes.com/index.jsp
well not everyone has "big" yansh u know
some ppl dont have a choice...only hanes would have thier size