Old 12-04-2004, 07:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Topiclear

Anyone use it? If you have, then you know na MIRACLE cream be dat. My stretch marks are gone...my face is sweet....my whole body na one colour only now...no more two-tone...

Old 12-04-2004, 07:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 214.00
Default Re: Topiclear

does it work for scars?

Anyone use it? If you have, then you know na MIRACLE cream be dat. My stretch marks are gone...my face is sweet....my whole body na one colour only now...no more two-tone...
Candice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2004, 01:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

God is good! Thanks for this info. I went to the stores the other day and some dude tried to sell it to me. I was skeptical about it.
Now, thanks to your testimony, i'm a believer.

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2004, 05:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Of course it will make ur stretch marks look like it's gone because it contains Hyrdoquinone (a bleaching a agent) which lighten ur skin tone, therefore matching the color of ur stretch marks.

Old 12-05-2004, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

ok i need to get dat shyt..where can i get it?
Old 12-05-2004, 06:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00

Na wa o!!! see as un adey swap some serious bora ideas for here o. Anyway sha at least this one no be tura E be like say the latest now na yellow paw paw American shadow. Make una well done o

.......and the sign said the words of the prophets are written on the subway walls: "Ma se to si in!"
- Sounds of silence (Simon and Garfunkel).
Tesco Magama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2004, 08:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by tike2u
well we both dark use it first and lemme know how it works for u

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 12-05-2004, 09:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00
Default Re: Re: Topiclear

Originally posted by pebbles
Of course it will make ur stretch marks look like it's gone because it contains Hyrdoquinone (a bleaching a agent) which lighten ur skin tone, therefore matching the color of ur stretch marks.
Thats what I thought. From what I've heard, if you stop using it, ur skin becomes even darker than when you started.
Old 12-05-2004, 09:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by Jamzy
well we both dark use it first and lemme know how it works for u
huh? i aint dark puhlease..i jes wanna use it for some line of stretch mark i saw appearing..
Old 12-05-2004, 09:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Topiclear

Originally posted by shakara_girl
Thats what I thought. From what I've heard, if you stop using it, ur skin becomes even darker than when you started.
ur skin wouldn't be dark if u use sunscreen. if u expose urself to the sun then u are likely to get darker. otherwise it should work.
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2004, 11:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Candice
does it work for scars?
I dont know.

Old 12-05-2004, 11:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by pebbles
You're talking about the bleaching lotion, my mother has that. Im talking about the cocoa butter creme. That doesnt have any hydroquonine in it.

Old 12-05-2004, 11:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

-
Originally posted by tike2u
Should be at any beauty supply. This is what it looks like:

Here is the link: Topiclear

But its expensive there. I think I bought it for 4 dollar something.

Old 12-06-2004, 07:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

how long did you use it before you saw results?

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 10:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend
Thumbs up

DUDU OSUN IS THE WAY TO GO..PPLE ALWAYS ASK ME IF I USE FOUNDATION BUT I DONT COS MY SKIN IS ALWAYS GLOWING.THAT THING WORKS WONDERS THAT EVEN FOREIGN PRODUCTS CANT.. @ LEAST FOR ME