Old 11-30-2004, 03:52 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00
Post Proactiv

abeg has any1 used that product before. a friend of mine has this serious acne problems and she has spent big money on that thing but i told her to get proactiv. and am not sure how fast or how well it works.
Old 11-30-2004, 07:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend

ok, so i know this one girl here who used it, and it worked well for her. I have heard of a lot of positive results about it, so just tell your friend to try it out.

i recommended it to someone about 3 days ago... hopefully it'll work for her too
Old 11-30-2004, 01:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Im using it, (have been for like 2 months)umm so far i have just noticed my blackheads fadin a lile like they just look like they disappearin anyways i know pple that have used it and it worked for them, so let here try it its prob gon b better for her considerin the huge amount of $$ she has spent

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 12-02-2004, 05:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,753.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

i dont think proactiv works everybody cos my cousin used it and it didnt work
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 04:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 215.00

I used it for almost two years. It works well but I stopped it because it came to frequently. I ran out of the cleanser eventhough I used it sparingly, but I have oodles of the repairing lotion and toner. It comes every 2 months and I already have two unopened boxes from the last 4 months.
Old 12-06-2004, 05:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by ukagirl
I used it for almost two years. It works well but I stopped it because it came to frequently. I ran out of the cleanser eventhough I used it sparingly, but I have oodles of the repairing lotion and toner. It comes every 2 months and I already have two unopened boxes from the last 4 months.
It's like $40 right? So basically ya spending $40 every two months?
Old 12-06-2004, 06:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default Re: Proactiv

Originally posted by sweetkaramel
abeg has any1 used that product before. a friend of mine has this serious acne problems and she has spent big money on that thing but i told her to get proactiv. and am not sure how fast or how well it works.
Where is ur friend located?

If she lives in Ny or the Tri-State area, u can tell to go to Dr Alvin Fried-kienman at NYU Medical Center.

He is a very good Dermatology.

Tell her not to waste her money on those crap.

Visit a Dermatology & then procede from there.
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 07:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

you can limit the amount of times you get it..and you can also limit what they send to you.
i used it for a minute..it worked to a certain extent..but it started to dry up my skin..i use mary kay's velocity right now..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 10:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Yea thats true the cleanser always finishes mad quick then u have the others left i had to reorder to get the cleanser next time imma just order a cleanser.

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 12-06-2004, 10:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 215.00

Originally posted by bettybogus
you can limit the amount of times you get it..and you can also limit what they send to you.
i used it for a minute..it worked to a certain extent..but it started to dry up my skin..i use mary kay's velocity right now..
It did the same for me...especially around the chin, forehead and cheek areas. Is velocity good?
Old 12-06-2004, 11:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

it worked for like a month for me then stopped working.

Old 12-07-2004, 03:14 AM   #12 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

It did the same for me...especially around the chin, forehead and cheek areas. Is velocity good?
it's working for me so far.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2004, 06:13 PM   #13 (permalink)

I already have two unopened boxes from the last 4 months.
u wanna mail me one??

myspace.com/jamzy4