Old 11-29-2004, 07:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend
Default my dad wont

let me and my sis gets earings. says we are naturally beautiful

my sis might get her ears peirced soon

no matter what my dad thinks

what do you think?
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2004, 11:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

how old are you?

Old 11-29-2004, 03:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00

Originally posted by nami
how old are you?
Exactly

.......and the sign said the words of the prophets are written on the subway walls: "Ma se to si in!"
- Sounds of silence (Simon and Garfunkel).
Tesco Magama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2004, 08:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 630.00
Rep Power: 87 Miss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet CelebrityMiss Jade is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Are you a deeper life member?

Miss Jade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2004, 10:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Miss Jade
Are you a deeper life member?
lol...

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2004, 10:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: my dad wont

Originally posted by onlytolu

what do you think?
do it jare...he'll probably just pout for a little bit then he'll get over it soon enough.

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2004, 01:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

LMAO @ d replies....
for realz tho.. WHERE ARE U @? IF NA ABROAD.. do ppl stil ave dat kain mentality?

Old 11-30-2004, 07:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 52.00

Originally posted by Superlolo
Exactly
yo signature is killing.

I smell like smoke because I have walked through fire

Knowledge Increases Options

Everybody has something to hide...
ChemEQueen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2004, 07:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

what do you think?
lol...if you were really born in the year your profile says you were..den gal just listen to ya dad for now ok.

Old 11-30-2004, 08:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

blkbyuty, chill..she's 14. i think @ 14, it doesnt hurt 2 have earrings on now does it
Old 11-30-2004, 08:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by z-baby
blkbyuty, chill..she's 14. i think @ 14, it doesnt hurt 2 have earrings on now does it
Its not about whether it hurts or not. Yea he'll probably get over it soon enough..but why bother? She should just spare herself. Its not a big deal.

Old 11-30-2004, 09:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Its not about whether it hurts or not. Yea he'll probably get over it soon enough..but why bother? She should just spare herself. Its not a big deal.
u said it as if her being 14 has a big part 2 play in it

im sure when she's 20, if she doesnt have them and wants them, the man will still complain
Old 12-01-2004, 02:30 AM   #13 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

thx 4 da replies, but i dont care much for the jewlery right know as long as im living unda this roof. Im talking about my 18 sis who is NOT living unda the roof. Do you think my dad would see it as going behind his back ?
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2004, 06:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

thx 4 da replies, but i dont care much for the jewlery right know as long as im living unda this roof. Im talking about my 18 sis who is NOT living unda the roof. Do you think my dad would see it as going behind his back ?
u sef u shuda expanded..

but bb..u c wat im saying..d father will still have a problem w/ it regardless of their age
Old 12-01-2004, 11:52 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00

what do you think?

Honour your mama and your papa by respecting their opinion and obeying them, which is the first commandment with a promise, that it may go well with you and so that you will live long in yankee where they brought u.