Old 11-26-2004, 10:14 AM   #1 (permalink)
tommygirl111ng

Default Dear Abi

Who do i need to know to get a reply to my pm?

i sent you a pm, 3 days ago, no reply yet. i go vex o
Old 11-26-2004, 10:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Dear Abi

U sef, u get too much taom to dey send message to Abi o..

u are berra off standing on the same spot for 30 minutes doing nothing..

u just dey waste yar energi...

Originally posted by Bluestocking

Old 11-26-2004, 11:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
tommygirl111ng

Default Re: Re: Dear Abi

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
U sef, u get too much taom to dey send message to Abi o..

u are berra off standing on the same spot for 30 minutes doing nothing..

u just dey waste yar energi...
Baba Iyanu, i be JJC for this place but i don dey ROM mode for sometime, so i know say you sabi find trouble well well, abeg no find Dear Abi trouble, until after she reply my Pm, abeg.

ebe ni mo be, mi o shako.

Last edited by tommygirl111ng; 11-26-2004 at 11:47 AM..
Old 11-26-2004, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sir Shina Peters

Total Points: 169.00
Default Re: Dear Abi

If you send PMs to the right people, you will get a reply. Btw I see you are new around here and if that is the case, how is it you come around sending PMs anyway? Who do you know that you are PMing? I hope you are not one of those brods that come to forum like this looking to be laid. Btw if that is why you are here, you didn't miss your way. Just go to the main forum and you are game.
Old 11-26-2004, 02:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi

I no dey find trouble sha, u no studi me well, well...

I laik di way u dey raite o...wetin be yar name sef?

na blue pants u dey wear..U no wetin dem say about ladies wey dey wear blue g-strings?

U wan make I tell u....

I go PM Dear Abi say make she drop di ting wey she dey do...

dat one to busy to dey handle dat forum sef, she no wan gree, dey do yanga

Baba Iyanu, i be JJC for this place but i don dey ROM mode for sometime, so i know say you sabi find trouble well well, abeg no find Dear Abi trouble, until after she reply my Pm, abeg.

ebe ni mo be, mi o shako.

Old 11-26-2004, 02:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Di babes want make pesin fuck am for hia?

why she not tuk, dey tro gramma about as if say na dolla wey dem don dilute yanfu yanfu with japanese yen...

dolla go soon be one to one wit di Yen o....

Originally posted by Afro-Juju
If you send PMs to the right people, you will get a reply. Btw I see you are new around here and if that is the case, how is it you come around sending PMs anyway? Who do you know that you are PMing? I hope you are not one of those brods that come to forum like this looking to be laid. Btw if that is why you are here, you didn't miss your way. Just go to the main forum and you are game.

Old 11-26-2004, 04:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
tommygirl111ng

Have you had your medicine today? I thought not. ma worry sho gbo, olorun a fun ni iwosan. Mugu
Old 11-26-2004, 05:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sir Shina Peters

Default Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi

Have you had your medicine today? I thought not. ma worry sho gbo, olorun a fun ni iwosan. Mugu
Are you okay? Did I hit a nerve? I probably did. Like I said, if you came to this forum looking to be laid, then you are at the right place. Just go to the main forum and you will be at home.
Old 11-26-2004, 05:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
tommygirl111ng

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi

Are you okay? Did I hit a nerve? I probably did. Like I said, if you came to this forum looking to be laid, then you are at the right place. Just go to the main forum and you will be at home.

Sweetheart, you're so not worth my anger. So POOF!!!! be gone!!!
Old 11-26-2004, 05:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sir Shina Peters

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi

Sweetheart, you're so not worth my anger. So POOF!!!! be gone!!!
I am not and you keep replying my post. Anyway I am not a fighter but a lover so I wouldn't get into it with you. You are probably one of those brods that can't look one in the face in real life but will stay behind a computer and start running their mouth. If that is the case, I am glad I am not worth your anger.

O by the way, welcome to NR. Hope you find what you came looking for.
Old 11-26-2004, 05:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 392.00

Bluestocking,

I didn't know you were expecting a personal response. I replied you (answered your question) right here in the forum. Meanwhile, check your e-mail for the link to your question.

I sincerely do apologize

Ask me any questions.
Dear Abi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2004, 05:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
tommygirl111ng

Originally posted by Dear Abi
Bluestocking,

I didn't know you were expecting a personal response. I replied you (answered your question) right here in the forum. Meanwhile, check your e-mail for the link to your question.

I sincerely do apologize
Thanks a lot. I'll check it out, right away.
Old 11-26-2004, 05:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Baba Iyanu and Afro Juju,

I appreciate the fact that you two like to visit this forum but, please, tone down your rhetorics or I'll have to delete your posts. Refer to our rules and regulations above; the Dear Abi forum is not the Yabbis forum.

Thanks for your anticipated cooperation

Ask me any questions.
Old 11-26-2004, 05:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
Sir Shina Peters

Originally posted by Dear Abi
Baba Iyanu and Afro Juju,

I appreciate the fact that you two like to visit this forum but, please, tone down your rhetorics or I'll have to delete your posts. Refer to our rules and regulations above; the Dear Abi forum is not the Yabbis forum.

Thanks for your anticipated cooperation
Yes ma. Your wish is my command.
Old 01-24-2005, 01:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Yes ma. Your wish is my command.
Thanks for your cooperation

Ask me any questions.