Old 11-17-2004, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Coming Soon

Demi Stiches....

www.demistiches.com

For your clothing needs please check back in a little bit for chic attires for the contemporary women.
We design lace, damask, kente, aso-oke, adire, shaflet, velvet, etc into stylish up and downs, wrapper and buba, boubou, kaftan, pant suit, evening dresses, casual wears, sports wears and even wedding attires.

Only for the classy!!!
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2004, 04:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
X ryder

Moderators make this a sticky pls.
Old 11-17-2004, 04:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally posted by ABC
NO.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2004, 04:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
HMC

buahahahahahhaa.....rotlamamamamamamamamama.....
Old 11-17-2004, 04:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend

Originally posted by ABC
Buahahhaha..i think say na stiches for head injury.
#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2004, 04:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Bubus
NO.
Why not?
Old 11-17-2004, 04:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by HMC
buahahahahahhaa.....rotlamamamamamamamamama.....
Ki lon pa e lerin?
Old 11-17-2004, 04:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
HMC

buhahahhaa...u even said up and downs....like wtf??......more like
www.demidtaylor.com

Originally posted by ABC
Ki lon pa e lerin?
Old 11-17-2004, 04:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Originally posted by HMC
www.demidtaylor.com

ah ah now, did you not hear the word "classy"???
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2004, 04:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by HMC
www.demidtaylor.com
but i sew fish skirt and sphaghetti tops now so if das whut u want, no qualms, the same reason some peeps like phantom and ndi amaka gonna love up and down
Old 11-17-2004, 04:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

uhnn can we have a song..
like..
demi demi.. the taylor is ur girl..

Old 11-17-2004, 04:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,423,467,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,423,475,154.61
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Default Re: Coming Soon

Originally posted by ABC
Demi Stiches....

www.demistiches.com

For your clothing needs please check back in a little bit for chic attires for the contemporary women.
We design lace, damask, kente, aso-oke, adire, shaflet, velvet, etc into stylish up and downs, wrapper and buba, boubou, kaftan, pant suit, evening dresses, casual wears, sports wears and even wedding attires.

Only for the classy!!!
Demi, how now?
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2004, 04:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Yemoja
uhnn can we have a song..
like..
demi demi.. the taylor is ur girl..
abi? since e'rbody dey get website, i jus figure why not me nah....
Old 11-17-2004, 04:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
X ryder

Default Re: Re: Coming Soon

Originally posted by voodoo
Demi, how now?
Ogini?

bwahahhahahha
Old 11-17-2004, 04:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Me sha.. i wan tell una congrats..
Ile ishe yin o ni jono oh...

u are now in the same league as BGATL... entreprenur(sp) lomo

ma je lo.. ko si nkan