Old 11-12-2004, 02:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend
Default Long Hair or Short Hair?

All Right I am back. talking about hair again. This time I ask which would peopel prefer Long hair or short hair? I am one of those orginal girls who cut their hair to stay out of alot of morning prepartions. But i find that with short harir you spend more time looking in the mirror than with longer hair. whata about you?
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 02:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Location: On the mountain, in the valley, on the land and in the sea
Bank: 9,859.08
Total Points: 10,292.03
Rep Power: 9064 Mensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legend

short hair is better. Just comb and go.
Mensa K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 10:36 AM   #3 (permalink)

I prefer shorthair bicos its easy to manage.longhair always get on my face.

Old 11-12-2004, 01:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

My hair is longggg and it's gonna stay dat way!! I can't imagine cutting my hair!!! Besides I promised my hairdresser in naija that I'd never cut my hair!!! , the old lady said naija men luff our long hair! I don't know how true that is though!
Old 11-12-2004, 04:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

hair isnt a big deal. I have gone from back length 2 low cut (that u cant even style) b4. My hair is growing, it is almost where i want it 2 be( bra length). But i could really care less, cos i dont like 2 take care of hair anyway!
Old 11-12-2004, 04:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

I dunno I like long hair and there r times I see pple with these short hair cuts and Im like uhh I want that but short hair is harder to keep up with, then again there are days u'd miss the long hair

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 11-12-2004, 05:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 8,290.70
Total Points: 21,265.00
Rep Power: 356 omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!

long hair all the way!

i have long hair and i basically just comb & go. i wrap it everynight which makes it easier to style in the morning. i think short hair would be harder to maintain tho......
omoijebu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 07:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I think long hair is easier to maintain yes. I always have to check in the mirror to see if my hair is still in place. My hair is about ear-length now. I cut it because it wasnt healthy. Now that it Is healthy, I want it about chin-length.

Old 11-13-2004, 08:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

okay here is another question, what the heck do you do in a 5 minute rush ?
with only a brush spray and a mirror
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004, 10:36 AM   #10 (permalink)

Location: On the mountain, in the valley, on the land and in the sea
Bank: 9,859.08
Total Points: 10,292.03
Rep Power: 9064 Mensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legend

Originally posted by onlytolu
say f' it and go
Mensa K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004, 01:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

with long hair?its not even 5 min, u unwrap and comb it out shoot u dont even need a mirror, with short hair its not thats easy

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 11-13-2004, 01:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 13,186.25
Total Points: 14,430.75
Rep Power: 198563 funlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legend

emm..
maybe that's why i usually wear my hair braided.
saves so much time and stress in the long run.
Old 11-13-2004, 01:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 13,186.25
Total Points: 14,430.75
Rep Power: 198563 funlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legend

emm..
maybe that's why i usually wear my hair braided.
saves so much time and stress in the long run.
i dont think i want to ever cut my hair again.. did it once though.
Old 11-13-2004, 07:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

braids arent healthy 4 ur hair especially if u wear them all yr round. Wrappin u r definatley makes it easier 2 style in d am. My hair is bra length, & i wrap it ery nite, it takes 2mins 2 comb out!
Old 11-15-2004, 07:31 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Originally posted by Mensa K
say f' it and go
yup...das what I do every morning?
omadandala is offline   Reply With Quote