Old 11-06-2004, 10:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Bank: 33,664.80
Total Points: 83,806.14
Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend
Default Is it Normal???

To have a man and still feel empty???
its jealousy unyielding as the grave,
its burns like a blazing fire,
Like a mighty flame.
AfricanCutie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2004, 10:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,122.00
Default Re: Is it Normal???

Only if your man is not the one for you.
Originally posted by africancutie

incredible_man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2004, 10:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Bank: 33,664.80
Total Points: 83,806.14
Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend
Default Re: Re: Is it Normal???

Originally posted by incredible_man
Only if your man is not the one for you.
dont get me wrong..he's the best..He loves me,I have got doubts..absolutely nada...everyone including my folks think he's heaven sent...(which is strange)..but still I feel so empty....why :buggin:
its jealousy unyielding as the grave,
its burns like a blazing fire,
Like a mighty flame.
AfricanCutie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 12:17 AM   #4 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend

\

cos he's not beating you down occasionally, he's not checking out other fine hoes, he's not kicking ya ass out of his crib after good kpashing..his ex girlfriend isnt threathening you with calling "boyz"..you never got your car keyed...

..yet..

when it starts, you will feel like you belong to him..

..sorry, but some people like drama to feel "complete"
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 12:22 AM   #5 (permalink)
FDR

Bank: 8,337,471,948.49
Total Points: 8,337,499,283.49
Rep Power: 21474865 FDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legendFDR is a legend

^^ LOL

@ african cutie...Since we considering all possibilities, u sho u ont want a woman to fill the void?
FDR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 12:32 AM   #6 (permalink)
ATL's Original Gangsta

Bank: 36,807.98
Total Points: 38,376.23
Rep Power: 250412 Serious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legendSerious is a legend

LOL@bad sex...stuff not filling the void haha..Shorty needs a mandigo man
Serious is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 12:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend
Default Re: Re: Is it Normal???

Originally posted by Serious
LOL@bad sex
LOL...abi sha...might be the man aint filling enough....thats even more realistic..
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 12:34 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Is it Normal???

dont get me wrong..he's the best..He loves me,I have got doubts..absolutely nada...everyone including my folks think he's heaven sent...(which is strange)..but still I feel so empty....why :buggin:
He aint the one for u!

Old 11-07-2004, 01:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,122.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Is it Normal???

Thank you! This was the same point I was trying to make.
Originally posted by Babyluv?
He aint the one for u!

incredible_man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 05:36 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mr. President

Total Points: 116.45
Default Re: Re: Re: Is it Normal???

how old is the relationship?

Originally posted by
....baby u're the grondnut in my garri
u're the sugar in my tea
u taste batter than Agege bread
and shak me better than Kai kai
Life without u is like life without rice and beans
I will freeze like Jack in titanic 4 u
b my wife and u won't have to post on NR again

<marquee> </marquee>

2006 NR Dymes List: Bewitched, etc....

NR's Wannabe's: NaijaLA, Thugress, Sophia
..more to come...
seanjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 06:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
Geekosaurus Rex

Bank: 554,581.73
Total Points: 554,684.58
Rep Power: 234151 dasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legenddasugo is a legend

nne, why did u pick this man?? And for God's sake, why do u feel that a amn should complete u???

COmpete u damn self!!! Be all u want to be. Thena man will be good for u.

feeling empty in what?? Are u in love iwth him? Ids he good to u??

Unless u are complete, No man will complete u.
Old 11-07-2004, 07:09 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ondo Town Chic

Total Points: 3,117.15
Rep Power: 912340 bhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legend

erm, its not normal o
Old 11-07-2004, 07:10 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ondo Town Chic

Total Points: 3,117.15
Rep Power: 912340 bhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legendbhookey03 is a legend

lol, just felt like sayin smth jo
Old 11-07-2004, 07:26 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

Originally posted by bhookey03
lol, just felt like sayin smth jo
lol...

@African cutie.... listen to babyluv, he prolly ain't the one for u... don't force things or else u'll end up hurting him

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004, 07:35 AM   #15 (permalink)

Location: Boston/ Queens...wherever you catch me..mostly boston
Total Points: 203.00

Yea they're right. Its either he's not right for you or he's just too "goody two shoes" for you. You're probably laking the drama and passion you want in a relationship.

You'll have less stress
ChocoD is offline   Reply With Quote