Mami Wata
![]() Join Date: May 2003
i love arching my eyebrows..it does wonders to my eyes..who else does it?how often to you do it? do you get it done or do you do it yourself? what methods do you use? i just started doing it and i love it.
i so dont like d shaving o...if it starts growing back it looks kinda weird
Mami Wata
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
I've been arching my eyebrows for about 4 years now. I shave em. I must...and I shape em up like every two days...dont like those little hairs coming out underneath. Yours are nice.
Mami Wata
my hands are not steady..i don't think i can do it myself. |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2000
u got da junkie itch? lol I'm sorry na term i learnt from watching Ray
#10 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: May 2004
I had to keep changing hands until I found the best person to wax for me, her hands are sooo soft and I hardly feel any pain. Some of ma friends thread their eyebrows... mehn, tried it once and I was balling ![]()
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
first she shape am, then she wax am, then she use tweezler & razor to shape then finally small scissors to clip am. she is the best like 9 out of ten people always ask me where i dey get my brows done. ![]() i then followup by using tweelzer to pick the fine ones |
NR Original Mgbeke
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
i have tried every method except tweezing. shaving, waxing and threading.
shaving - its aite, but she never gets the exact shape I want. the hair grows back more. ![]() waxing - tried it once. painful as hell. threading - it stings continuosly. but I must say its the best yet. she gets the shape I want and it takes a while b4 the hair grows back. ![]()
#14 (permalink) |
Lipgloss Queen
i've been doing it for like 3-4 yrs now... i usually try to get them threaded like every 1-1.5 (depending on how good of a job they do and towards the end i start plucking the ones that grow back) but i can only get it in houston... so when i can't get them thread i get them waxed every month .... i've plucked them myself before it came out ok... but not as sculpted as if u got them waxed