Old 10-28-2004, 08:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend
Default Weaves

I hate when you go to a wedding and some one has the worst weave in the world. then everyone gets mad at you because you are laughing at them what should you do ignore the person or what ?
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2004, 02:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

y dnt u mind ur own weave and leave d person with the "worst weave" to mind their own. Is dat ur main reason of attendn weddings? worst weave spotter..

and if u hate it dat much.. y cnt u just take them to the salon for a free hair do.. eh?

Last edited by Babyluvâ„¢; 10-28-2004 at 02:55 PM..
Babyluvâ„¢ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2004, 06:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

my own be say u don't have to go to weddings to spot worst weave. I c it every sunday in church.
the weave issue i think is maybe dem no get time fix am well or dem no get a second miror to c da back, how visible their hair is,and da thread dem carry hold da thing.
oh well...if dem no send me no send either.
Old 10-28-2004, 06:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Re: Weaves

just drink all di alcohol wey dey di wedding..u go see weave u go tink say na cat...

u for pull to see weda na wig...

Originally posted by onlytolu
I hate when you go to a wedding and some one has the worst weave in the world. then everyone gets mad at you because you are laughing at them what should you do ignore the person or what ?

Old 10-29-2004, 12:00 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Babyluv™
y dnt u mind ur own weave and leave d person with the "worst weave" to mind their own. Is dat ur main reason of attendn weddings? worst weave spotter..

and if u hate it dat much.. y cnt u just take them to the salon for a free hair do.. eh?

...abi o

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2004, 01:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

I dont go to wedding for weave spotting just go down downtown LA for that ...
Old 10-29-2004, 01:17 AM   #7 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

downtown L.A los angelos or LA which one or louisiana
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2004, 07:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Los angeles That didnt occur 2 me lol
Old 10-29-2004, 04:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

y dnt u show us ur own weave? eh

Old 10-30-2004, 07:25 AM   #10 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

y dnt u show us ur own weave? eh

why are you being mean? just stating a fact... some one always has a bad weave at a wedding...
Old 10-30-2004, 04:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

why are you being mean? just stating a fact... some one always has a bad weave at a wedding...
ok.... we still wanna see wot ur own weave looks like

Old 10-31-2004, 01:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

mad depression everytime i get a weave. It's as if the hair stylist doesn't know mathematics. big bumps on top of the head etc. now, whenever i feel the need to have an extension, i do box braids. u can style it anyway u want. abi o
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2004, 05:09 AM   #13 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

ok.... we still wanna see wot ur own weave looks like

we or you ? ne how nothing 2 fanciful with my weave.. just plain extensions
Old 10-31-2004, 04:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

we or you ? ne how nothing 2 fanciful with my weave.. just plain extensions
WE still wanna c...

dnt be shy

Old 11-01-2004, 01:14 AM   #15 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

well i dont want to scare ne one with my face but here is my Weave!

the weave