Old 10-26-2004, 11:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Default Identity...

The long awaited....link
Old 10-26-2004, 11:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
HMC

..i cant see nuntin
Old 10-26-2004, 11:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Nice!

nice Job on the graphics

Nice Job on the pics Dasugo
Old 10-26-2004, 11:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wild Card

Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Originally posted by faseda
Nice!

nice Job on the graphics

Nice Job on the pics Dasugo
Thank you very much. Please feel free to contact me for purchases and such.
Old 10-26-2004, 11:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally posted by HMC
..i cant see nuntin

Try again.
Old 10-26-2004, 11:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 8,290.70
Total Points: 21,265.00
Rep Power: 356 omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!
Thumbs up

these are very noice. i wan buy shet o.
omoijebu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 11:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally posted by omoijebu
Thank you so very much. You wan buy? I wan sell. Please let me know what you need via PM, e-mail or call any of the contact numbers on the page.
Old 10-26-2004, 11:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally posted by omoijebu
i know madam buy buy

dey are really nice and quite and d models looked good

omoijebu o de ra fun emi naa i want d nigerian born breed always one,thanx 'll be expecting it ohhhh
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 10-26-2004, 11:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
As Real As They Come

Bank: 65,305.83
Total Points: 198,104.95
Rep Power: 1373964 ASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legendASTUTE is a legend
Default Re: Identity...

Originally posted by Vivrantism
The long awaited....link

Turned out real good....

To one that is so selfless, I’ve been so selfish
And now even in your absence I can’t still help it
Longing to re-live the times we spent
Yearning to hear you speak once again

To the twin sister I never had
Thanks for loving me and being my right hand
And though through rough times I wasn’t there
You always let me know you still cared

And as you have fulfilled your mission on earth
I pray I get to touch as many people’s hearts
And if we meet again in another life
I’ll gladly take your place through pain and strife
ASTUTE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 11:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wild Card

Default Re: Re: Identity...

Originally posted by DEAD POETS
Turned out real good....
Thank you so very much
Old 10-26-2004, 11:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 8,290.70
Total Points: 21,265.00
Rep Power: 356 omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!

Originally posted by da-sista
i know madam buy buy

dey are really nice and quite and d models looked good

omoijebu o de ra fun emi naa i want d nigerian born breed always one,thanx 'll be expecting it ohhhh
hehe. ole. shey nitori e ni mo wa si aye ni? lol. don't worry, imma send it to u......keep waiting. the models look good shey? i wonda why they didn't call me to model for them

@vivrantism.....imma holla at u
omoijebu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 11:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
HMC

I like this one........nice and simple....

Old 10-26-2004, 11:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Thumbs up

I'm diggin the "WAZOBIA 1960" tees

madd props to u....even the sky can't be ur limit..

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 11:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.73
Total Points: 3,011.03
Rep Power: 434135 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
I'm diggin the "WAZOBIA 1960" tees

madd props to u....even the sky can't be ur limit..

ol gal u berra order 2 one for me and one for u
Old 10-26-2004, 11:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally posted by HMC
I like this one........nice and simple....

[IMG src="http://www.eccentialsolutions.com/IDWearCatalog.htm"]
Which one na?