Old 10-24-2004, 08:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default I wanna get these for somebody

Who wants?

Old 10-24-2004, 08:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

How bout these? Im feeling generous today so make una make up ya minds.

Old 10-24-2004, 08:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

get me d fest one imma wear when i go fishing..
as for d 2nd one... so i can look 8ft tall abi??
i mean wtf with dem heels..u gorro be a pygmie to love those heels
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2004, 09:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by tike_2
get me d fest one imma wear when i go fishing..
as for d 2nd one... so i can look 8ft tall abi??
i mean wtf with dem heels..u gorro be a pygmie to love those heels
Hehehe..I dey send you that first one.
Those other shoes are like 7"..who go fit walk in that one?
Old 10-25-2004, 01:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

worrahell is d 2nd one all about?haba naah......u're feet would hurt in those....but if dey come shorter i want
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 10-25-2004, 01:58 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

the first pr.would be cute for my little cousins
...no comment on the second pr.
omadandala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 04:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

id take d 2nd pair
Old 10-25-2004, 04:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,179.50
Total Points: 1,209.50
Default Re: I wanna get these for somebody

Originally posted by CSC
Who wants?

no offense, but those are really disgusting shoes
Old 10-25-2004, 05:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by CSC
Who wants?

lmao...this has to be a joke...chinese sneakers??plus u know u cant wear it in the cold,plus they'd look even uglier with socks..so wat's the point?
Old 10-25-2004, 05:31 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default Re: Re: I wanna get these for somebody

Originally posted by Shylaw
lmao...this has to be a joke...chinese sneakers??plus u know u cant wear it in the cold,plus they'd look even uglier with socks..so wat's the point?
everyone has da slippers sha...was in n da summer
Old 10-25-2004, 04:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

The first ones are kinda ugly...and the 2nd ones would have been a'ight if you were trying to break your friend's ankles..KAI!!! that's a straight up hooker shoe!

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 10:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

i will give anyone dat can wear the 2nd shoe and walk for more dan 10mins much props... chei

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2004, 11:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

LMAO! CSC, just give me the money.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2004, 04:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Originally posted by CSC
Who wants?

dat'll look nice on tike2u....

u knw i luh u gurl

Old 10-29-2004, 11:12 PM   #15 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: I wanna get these for somebody

Originally posted by Babyluv™
dat'll look nice on tike2u....

u knw i luh u gurl
Bua10HA.