Old 10-24-2004, 03:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default why is thomas pink

so expensive ??? that nigga gasto get a grip for real! any alternatives 'cause i love his stuff but they r getting too damn costly!
kenneth cole has good shit too for anyone looking for that kinda stuff.

Old 10-25-2004, 01:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

kai...over $100 for a shirt?

lol...try your local department store...or the following:
la redoute
La redoute

lerners
omadandala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 05:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,481.15
Rep Power: 62 Tiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

the shirts arent expensive.. it's just that you kan't afford it! Did you ever look at it like that?!
Tiwaworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 05:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by Tiwaworks
the shirts arent expensive.. it's just that you kan't afford it! Did you ever look at it like that?!
Alan posers wan full ground. Nonsense!
Old 10-25-2004, 08:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62 Tiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by CSC
Alan posers wan full ground. Nonsense!

someone is sensitive....

dont complain about steak .. if you have burger money.
Old 10-25-2004, 08:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by omadandala
kai...over $100 for a shirt?

lol...try your local department store...or the following:
la redoute
La redoute

lerners
thanks for the hookup!
i like la redoute and i never even heard of them b4

Old 10-26-2004, 01:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,627.62
Rep Power: 80709 JuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legendJuniorMadam is a legend
Default Re: why is thomas pink

TM Lewin has shirts of comparison quality to Thomas Pink, and they are usually on sale. The problem is that I don't know any U.S retailers, you can either call them to order, or maybe order from their website. Otherwise, I suggest you settle for Express.

so expensive ??? that nigga gasto get a grip for real! any alternatives 'cause i love his stuff but they r getting too damn costly!
kenneth cole has good shit too for anyone looking for that kinda stuff.
JuniorMadam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 06:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00

orie! dem no born u well. *HISS* Gold digger.

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 10:21 AM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: why is thomas pink

Originally posted by JuniorMadam
TM Lewin has shirts of comparison quality to Thomas Pink, and they are usually on sale. The problem is that I don't know any U.S retailers, you can either call them to order, or maybe order from their website. Otherwise, I suggest you settle for Express.
hey thx girl , i love those too. They have them at saks in my area.

Old 10-26-2004, 04:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Molei
orie! dem no born u well. *HISS* Gold digger.

some on you on the net.. don't have any sense. Because i make a comment about someone complaining about expensive clothing...you abuse me? gold digger huh ?!
dem no born ya mama well...idiotic fool! abeg comot from this thread! who was even talking to you?
Old 10-26-2004, 07:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

some on you on the net.. don't have any sense. Because i make a comment about someone complaining about expensive clothing...you abuse me? gold digger huh ?!
dem no born ya mama well...idiotic fool! abeg comot from this thread! who was even talking to you?
Hm, sum1's got a soft spot ehn. R u not a gold digger? Dont be ashamed. It's just who u r.

Old 10-26-2004, 07:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Hm, sum1's got a soft spot ehn. R u not a gold digger? Dont be ashamed. It's just who u r.

from portharcourt huh? SHouldnt u be in the fields stealing kerosene?! who gave area boys computer to use???
Old 10-28-2004, 07:53 AM   #13 (permalink)

from portharcourt huh? SHouldnt u be in the fields stealing kerosene?! who gave area boys computer to use???
it's ur father, who is our ring leader that gave us computer. It's the only way we can let him know wut is happening in the fields. So ask ur papa y e dey tif kerosene?

Old 10-28-2004, 04:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend

the shirts are well tailored with the best fabric and last forever, they're worth every penny
Old 10-28-2004, 05:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

it's ur father, who is our ring leader that gave us computer. It's the only way we can let him know wut is happening in the fields. So ask ur papa y e dey tif kerosene?

lames on naijaryders...

you can have the rest of the thread... poor cheap bastard::

stick to wearing south pole .. with your broke ass....

complaning about shit you can't afford.. as if they should make it cheaper for your low class ass!