Old 10-22-2004, 04:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Default Sneakers Obsession.

First i got this one.(thanx z-baby).

Im thinking of buying this one next.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 10-22-2004, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 132.00
Default Re: Sneakers Obsession.

Originally posted by NadiaStrom
First i got this one.(thanx z-baby).

Im thinking of buying this one next.

some serious white boy shit
aunti-no-regret is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2004, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Default Re: Re: Sneakers Obsession.

Originally posted by odeshi
some serious white boy shit
Thats why u will forver be limited to durags, jerseys and baggy jeans.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 10-22-2004, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223985 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

ROTFL @white boys...you need to look up folks in Cali dude, you'll think differently.

Nadia, I'm feeling them both but I'm a little more partial to the Chuck's, plus that classic look is hard to beat.

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2004, 05:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 132.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Sneakers Obsession.

Thats why u will forver be limited to durags, jerseys and baggy jeans.
i think the regular converse is tight but when it comes to these ones i just think they kindda over decorated and u'll have too be selective abt what u wear them with. but hey if thats what u like good for u no be me dai pay for am now!!

i think the classic blacks will be nice though if u not flat footed
aunti-no-regret is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2004, 05:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Sneakers Obsession.

Originally posted by odeshi
i think the regular converse is tight but when it comes to these ones i just think they kindda over decorated and u'll have too be selective abt what u wear them with. but hey if thats what u like good for u no be me dai pay for am now!!

i think the classic blacks will be nice though if u not flat footed
err..despite all the graffitti, its still a basic white and black. I dont think u have to think hard before u wear it with something.Dont go wearing a graffitti top with graffitti sneakers, thats overkill.The chucks are supposed to be the main attraction.

Old 10-25-2004, 04:11 AM   #7 (permalink)

my black and white dickies look liek dem chucks

thier HOTT MAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaa

im hatinggggggggggggggggg
Old 10-28-2004, 07:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

yayyyyyyyyyyyy..got the black hi tops.

Old 10-28-2004, 07:15 PM   #9 (permalink)

I got Orange New Balance Sneakers
Old 10-29-2004, 11:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

yayyyyyyyyyyyy..got the black hi tops.
just keep dem clean
Old 10-30-2004, 06:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby
just keep dem clean
no....i will use it to wipe my yansh.

Old 10-30-2004, 09:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

er...

ok

long as ure ass is clean
Old 10-31-2004, 09:36 AM   #13 (permalink)

i saw someone wearing the red hightops today , they looked a lot better in real life than they do in these pictures 'cause when i first saw them on here i thought they was damn ugly.

Old 11-02-2004, 12:03 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 337.50
Default Yansh???

You've got me cracking up for real, I've never seen that word in text before. Yansh (thanks, it brings back memories). I'd have thunk it was spelled Nnyash. Anyways, reminds me of the kids from corona primary school V.I./Ikoyi, every diss ended with yansh/nnyash; your daddy's ###, your brothers ###
xanax_es is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2004, 12:16 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 337.50
Default All-in-all.

Please tell me that they've started making these shoes with some cushions on the inside?
I remember them converse from way back, they hurt like crazy. I know shoe comfort/technology has come a long way since then, please someone tell me some told someone a dem shoe factories?

They cool en all, but if I remember correctly, you won't want to wear them for too many hours at a time.

As far as style goes, I like the low tops better, only problem is running into someone with the same shoe, it's always so obvious with a pair of kicks that stand out like dem ones. I guess dat's a risk you've got to take ery now en den, all-in-all discomfort, possibility of en-co encounter, it's worth it.
xanax_es is offline   Reply With Quote