Old 10-22-2004, 02:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default D'hell?

Abi yo, my white boyfriend wants me to go blonde....yap. WTF was what i told him...ki lo de? That means he wants me to look white huh? small time he will ask me to go and get a new face too shey?
Just had to let that off my chest
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2004, 05:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 203.00

Why are you dating a white dude. Is it the papers? Or you caught feelings for him? Just wondering, don't take any offence.
Music Junkie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2004, 08:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
IvanaHumpalot

Default Re: D'hell?

Originally posted by ABC
Abi yo, my white boyfriend wants me to go blonde....yap. WTF was what i told him...ki lo de? That means he wants me to look white huh? small time he will ask me to go and get a new face too shey?
Just had to let that off my chest

ask him why he wants u to go blonde, then tell him why u dont want to go blonde, make him feel stupid
Old 10-25-2004, 03:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Ground_Up_Ent
Why are you dating a white dude. Is it the papers? Or you caught feelings for him? Just wondering, don't take any offence.
Yeah green papers...so u think i should go blonde?
Old 10-25-2004, 03:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by ABC
yup and bleech too! u don wanna be lookin like a black albino do u?
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 03:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by tike_2
yup and bleech too! u don wanna be lookin like a black albino do u?
Old 10-25-2004, 03:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
ungrateful bish no be u ask?
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 10-25-2004, 03:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
X ryder

ungrateful bish no be u ask?
How u gonna call me black albino?

On the real sha, i'm already kinda light skinned so u get any medication wey go help me look more yoyo? like lighter...right now i have say like Doris Simeon complexion but i wanna take it to Ronke Osodi oke abi Toyin ashewo to re london level. u fit help me?
Old 10-25-2004, 03:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
How u gonna call me black albino?

On the real sha, i'm already kinda light skinned so u get any medication wey go help me look more yoyo? like lighter...right now i have say like Doris Simeon complexion but i wanna take it to Ronke Osodi oke abi Toyin ashewo to re london level. u fit help me?
well u "kinda" light dont mean u light skinned hence a black afin.
no medication except acid o
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 10-25-2004, 03:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
X ryder

well u "kinda" light dont mean u light skinned hence a black afin.
no medication except acid o
na dog go bit ur yansh
Old 10-25-2004, 04:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
na dog go bit ur yansh
luh u too ma
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Old 10-25-2004, 04:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 203.00

Originally posted by ABC
Abc I don't think you should change for anybody even if it for money. But if you want to dye your hair brown and put blond highlights, I think it will look more natural. That way both of you are happy, you won't look so awkward with ultra blode hair and he will or should appreciate the fact that you put an effort to do what he liked. If you want to go totaly blonde it deepens on how dark you are because if your darked skin it will look so unnatural but if you are fair skin it might work out. Either way ultimately do what ever makes you feel good.
Music Junkie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2004, 05:17 PM   #13 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Ground_Up_Ent
Abc I don't think you should change for anybody even if it for money. But if you want to dye your hair brown and put blond highlights, I think it will look more natural. That way both of you are happy, you won't look so awkward with ultra blode hair and he will or should appreciate the fact that you put an effort to do what he liked. If you want to go totaly blonde it deepens on how dark you are because if your darked skin it will look so unnatural but if you are fair skin it might work out. Either way ultimately do what ever makes you feel good.
Thanks
Old 10-25-2004, 10:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

i dont think u should go blond...i think he would appreciate it a lot more if u dyed ya hair blue.. u know laik propa oyinbo... and if ur going dat route... its true u havta get lighter too... i fit dash u ma clorox just cause i loff u

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2004, 11:12 AM   #15 (permalink)

meeennn i remember when i was dating a white dude (italian) and this mofo was talking about boob jobs , u no go believe say like play like play me too i started thinking about it , and i ain't got small tits ooo, it was so out of character for me to think of something like that and to say na naija guy naija no go ever mention something like dat