Old 10-21-2004, 02:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00
Default urgent advice

a friend of mine jus turned 19 dis month and she's never had a serious boyfriend. guys ask her out lot and she's very cute. jus lately she told me she's never been wit a guy or even kissed a guy in her life. and i asked her why she was laik she's scurred of her parents. but she used to be in long distance relationship for like a year or so.
now thurrs dis guy she hangs out wit at skool. the guy gave her his twice, they study together, he's everthang she wants in her man. but thurrs a problem she's scurred of her parents ( u know how naija parents do if they find out u have a bf) i don't even know what to tell her. dear abi and naija ryders abeg tell me wetin i if tell am o. or wetin she fit do o.a friend of mine jus turned 19 dis month and she's never had a serious boyfriend. guys ask her out lot and she's very cute. jus lately she told me she's never been wit a guy or even kissed a guy in her life. and i asked her why she was laik she's scurred of her parents. but she used to be in long distance relationship for like a year or so.
Old 10-21-2004, 04:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00

It's obvious kids of nowadays though more stupid aren't as sleek as we old school....what happened to having a boyfriend w/o ur parents knowing? Trust me ogbologbo...i had boyfriend when i was 13 and nobody knew except my sister...real boyfriend that we kissed and i mean french kissed. not to talk of 19? scared of parents? puhlease like ur parents weeren't freaking by the age of 19. my parents were strict and i knew my way of meeting my boyfriend, exchanging gifts, cards, etc....no wonder some of u grow up busted it;s cos ur childhood was boring and deprived
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2004, 10:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

well u can't really blame her, coz she said she tells her mom everythang i mean. even thurr some things we talk about b4 i know she already told her mom. and am tired of her sluggish ass jare. she's too foine to waste. i tried several hook up for her but hey, it never works out.
Old 10-30-2004, 04:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,122.00

Give her a chance to grow up. Let her remain innocent. You should praise her instead of put her do. Do you know she is a rare gem?
Originally posted by sweetkaramel
well u can't really blame her, coz she said she tells her mom everythang i mean. even thurr some things we talk about b4 i know she already told her mom. and am tired of her sluggish ass jare. she's too foine to waste. i tried several hook up for her but hey, it never works out.

incredible_man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2004, 09:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

these niggas r not worth it for real, tell her to face her book..especially not one broke ass college nigga , ok bye

Old 11-01-2004, 09:28 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

Originally posted by incredible_man
Give her a chance to grow up. Let her remain innocent. You should praise her instead of put her do. Do you know she is a rare gem?
for real ..
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2004, 04:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Originally posted by incredible_man
true, there is no need to rush!
Old 11-02-2004, 01:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

i hear you people if u say thurr's no need to rush.
Old 11-02-2004, 03:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,122.00

There is absolutely no need to rush. The prayer is that she'll find a man that will love her for who she is in the future.

incredible_man is offline   Reply With Quote