Old 10-19-2004, 05:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default I got issues

for real, i got serious issues and i am starting to scare myself that's how bad it is....
What should i do abi?
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2004, 08:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

ABC, na wah for you oh!
1st, what are these issues?

On the lighter side, ever thought of jumping over the bridge? Could help (kidding ohoooo!)

Old 10-20-2004, 06:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
NR Original Mgbeke

Bank: 155,250.66
Total Points: 171,250.96
Rep Power: 21474865 ThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legend

Originally posted by Sophia
ABC, na wah for you oh!
1st, what are these issues?

On the lighter side, ever thought of jumping over the bridge? Could help (kidding ohoooo!)
I am truly sorry for u.
Old 10-20-2004, 04:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

TQ Why sorry?
It was just a suggestion, but ofcourse it was a joke

Old 10-20-2004, 04:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by ThugQueen
I am truly sorry for u.
Old 10-20-2004, 09:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,872.85
Default Re: I got issues

If u 'think/feel' u have issues, firstly u need to analyse those "issues" and see what can be done or how it can be solved.

So in other for anyone to help, u needs to let us know what this "issues" are....

Originally posted by ABC
for real, i got serious issues and i am starting to scare myself that's how bad it is....
What should i do abi?
So even when you feel at your lowest, remember He cares! ~

- Hazaq
Hazaq is offline   Reply With Quote