Old 10-18-2004, 09:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default Black & Brown

Does the combination seem kinda off ie, Will you wear a brown shirt with black shoes & vice versa?
Old 10-18-2004, 01:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend
Default Re: Black & Brown

Originally posted by CSC
Does the combination seem kinda off ie, Will you wear a brown shirt with black shoes & vice versa?
I think it's a perfectly ok combo.

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2004, 01:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Default Re: Black & Brown

Originally posted by CSC
yeh... aint nuttn wrong with dat!

Old 10-18-2004, 04:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Thanks..I didnt wanna step out and get arrested.
Old 10-18-2004, 07:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

LOL...I just wore a Black turtleneck, with Brown pants and black boots and a black purse to Church on Sunday. It's A-okay with me!

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2004, 10:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

BLACK GOES WITH EVERYTHING/ANYTHING except DARK BLUE

Old 10-18-2004, 11:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Observer
hmm i didn't know that.

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2004, 02:29 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by Observer

so u cant wear a blk top with say...dark blue jeans??it depends on how u rock it..
Old 10-19-2004, 11:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by Shylaw
so u cant wear a blk top with say...dark blue jeans??it depends on how u rock it..
DNT MIND D YEYE FASHION POLICE

Old 10-20-2004, 04:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Babyluv™
DNT MIND D YEYE FASHION POLICE
ahh o ga fu e
Old 10-21-2004, 07:09 AM   #11 (permalink)

roflmao...observer is a retard

anywayz..black and gold is d best combo
Old 10-21-2004, 07:20 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

brown pants and black shirt(no stripes/design) works.

for me, black pants and orange(new red) is da ultimate lol
Old 10-21-2004, 08:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

brown pants and black shirt(no stripes/design) works.

for me, black pants and orange(new red) is da ultimate lol
i LOVEEEEEEEE ORANGE
Old 10-21-2004, 08:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby
i LOVEEEEEEEE ORANGE
ok now I know im not the only one that likes orange..pple think im crazy cuz i got orange shoes, and sneakers. hard findin colors for it thou i mostly do grey and white.
Old 10-22-2004, 12:55 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 52.00

black and brown is so dull.

I smell like smoke because I have walked through fire

Knowledge Increases Options

Everybody has something to hide...
ChemEQueen is offline   Reply With Quote