Old 10-08-2004, 07:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,742.00
Rep Power: 0 Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude
Wink Remember me?

Abi, do you remember when i first joined this site? I came straight to this forum, I told you about my "issues" and you what did you tell me? "that i needed prayer". How ignorant can you be? I'm back and i want to duke it out with you, so whenver you are ready
Fine_Bi_dude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2004, 05:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55

Stop threatening Abi. It will lead you nowhere.

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2004, 06:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
bob_saly

Default Hey!!!

Well, if i remember, I think I approached your issue with all fairness and respect. Go check it.

Hope you're doing well.
Old 10-09-2004, 10:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 6,742.00
Rep Power: 0 Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude Fine_Bi_dude
Default Re: Hey!!!

Originally posted by BlkInIraq
Well, if i remember, I think I approached your issue with all fairness and respect. Go check it.

Hope you're doing well.
That's why i respect you. And you look good
Fine_Bi_dude is offline   Reply With Quote