Old 10-08-2004, 06:08 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Will you wear a g-string on a first date?

some of di babes wey I dey jam dis day..na white g-string dem dey wear o...

I no no wai, i just say make I ask say why...

Old 11-03-2004, 01:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

wats wrong with that?

some gurls wear dem evry day
Old 11-03-2004, 01:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

does it not get stuck between their bums, Belinda was complaining to me bitterly the other day, as if I was a g-string manufacturer.

Belinda!

Mnnn...

Originally posted by classyteaser
wats wrong with that?

Old 11-03-2004, 01:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

wats wrong with that?

yea, it has nuthin to do with first dates

myspace.com/jamzy4
Old 11-03-2004, 01:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

Originally posted by Baba Iyanu
does it not get stuck between their bums, Belinda was complaining to me bitterly the other day, as if I was a g-string manufacturer.

Belinda!

Mnnn...

sorry to say but u've got some really stupid and dumb girlfriends
why wear g-string if u are not comfortable in them?
Old 11-03-2004, 01:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

She does not wear them everyday though.

It just came out in a conversation that, unless your bum is like petite, the g-string have a tendency to get stuck between the bum.

You do not want to have a strong, blinding string stuck between your bum, with intense pressure from mechano-receptive fibres scratching against your melanopsin cells, with irritation to the suprachiasmatic nucleus, this will excrete more melatonin which will make your body crave for sleep and sex. You need to get a g-string with the R label, those that have been tested on big black bums, to make them slightly bigger and less scratchy when stuck between bums.

Do you have one of those?

Old 11-03-2004, 03:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

u sef get time to answer baba...

Old 11-03-2004, 03:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

wetin hapun to dat yar blue g-string sef, wey get diamond for behind?

abi na black?

Originally posted by Babyluv™
u sef get time to answer baba...

Old 11-03-2004, 03:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

wetin hapun to dat yar blue g-string sef, wey get diamond for behind?

abi na black?
lmao.. do i knw u?

Old 11-03-2004, 06:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

joko sibe o..ko ma bere ejo wewe

Originally posted by Babyluv™
lmao.. do i knw u?

Old 11-04-2004, 02:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

She does not wear them everyday though.

It just came out in a conversation that, unless your bum is like petite, the g-string have a tendency to get stuck between the bum.

You do not want to have a strong, blinding string stuck between your bum, with intense pressure from mechano-receptive fibres scratching against your melanopsin cells, with irritation to the suprachiasmatic nucleus, this will excrete more melatonin which will make your body crave for sleep and sex. You need to get a g-string with the R label, those that have been tested on big black bums, to make them slightly bigger and less scratchy when stuck between bums.

Do you have one of those?

kissin my teeth
Old 11-04-2004, 04:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

why u dey kiss yar teeth?

na wa o..

kissin my teeth