Old 10-07-2004, 02:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default My issues today...

Abi babes, i so have 2 issues this morning and it aint no joke.

1. I am sore all over cos i went to the gym last night and i just hired a personal trainer for like 40 bucks an hr so i do like 2 hrs of mean cardios in a week. oh that shit hurts and u know i need it cos as it seems every naija chic and her mama are models so its only logical for me to give it a shot abi...but the way i feel right now? i dunno about model Abi....i doubt if i am gonna ever make milan i am so sore ma azz hurts

2. My eyes hurts ...so i got ma contacts in both eyes but the thing is bugging da living shit outta me but i don't have my goggles handy. so i have to hang in here wiht my contacts poking my eyes while my entire body hurts (i know sounds like i don offend babalawo pikin) i can't even yawn right cos my throat muscle hurts every muscle in ma body...i'm starting to think someone jumped me in ma sleep...no joke Abi just thot i shared.
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2004, 06:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Pele

Old 10-08-2004, 02:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Location: On the mountain, in the valley, on the land and in the sea
Bank: 9,859.08
Total Points: 10,292.03
Rep Power: 9064 Mensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legendMensa K is a legend

For the first problem, your body will get used to the work. Just hang in there for the first couple times.
Mensa K is offline   Reply With Quote