Old 10-07-2004, 01:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,613.00
Default depo vera

that thing is poison
i gained 15lbs in 2 weeks,i was horny all the time, i got mad easily and i can't stop eating

it is so not funny, i'm dead serious

TATACUBE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2004, 01:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

It didn't make me gain weight, well not much anyways
Old 10-07-2004, 03:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Na wa!! I guess its cos i know a lil about these things..no doctor can convince me to get dat ish!!Ppl gain mad weight on it..and a high percentage of ppl too! and also it messes up ur cycle!!
dont be lazy get on d pill!! works best besides absteinance dat is...be like me
Old 10-07-2004, 05:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 150.00

isnt it called depo provera?? maybe you were takin the cheap cvs version
ibadiaran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2004, 05:07 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by LaNegra
lmao at least we know what she's talking about
Old 10-08-2004, 07:33 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,433.00

I was on it last year and i got off of it cos i went from a size 3 to a size 7. I never stopped eating. I'll choose the patch over the shot.
babybola is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2004, 01:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 495.00

I agree the isht is poison...but the weight gain thing...shyyyyt....i got so skinny ... i looked sick. I had to wear clothes underneath my clothes to look human. I started loosing hair...i started acting over emotional, and i was hungry all the time, but losing weight.

As soon as i got off i gained my weight back along with a few curves and a well shaped arse....NEFfa aGAIN wit that isht!!!
Pritti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2004, 04:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by Pritti
I agree the isht is poison...but the weight gain thing...shyyyyt....i got so skinny ... i looked sick. I had to wear clothes underneath my clothes to look human. I started loosing hair...i started acting over emotional, and i was hungry all the time, but losing weight.

As soon as i got off i gained my weight back along with a few curves and a well shaped arse....NEFfa aGAIN wit that isht!!!
u musta been drunk when u typed all these right?
u know some pipu jes get on d bandwagon in this mog.....
u loose weight abi u gain weight...cos if u did actually loose weight then d FDA might need u cos this is a whole diff side effect which isnt yet listed
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2004, 04:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,122.00

Do your partners put that much pressure on you to get the pill or depo shots?

incredible_man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2004, 02:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by incredible_man
Do your partners put that much pressure on you to get the pill or depo shots?
why d mad face?
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2004, 04:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by LaNegra
she mo gba oko e ni
i don't go cheap with prescriptions especially when my employer is paying for it. MEANIE

Old 10-16-2004, 11:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

i remember when my doctor switched me from a hi to lo of the pill i'm on..damn! i had full clinical depression for a full month , i thought i was going crazy 'cause that's really out of character for me. The worst part is that i'm celibate and i'm on the pill for a different reason...anyways it cleared up after a month and it took a while for me to realize it was the pill that caused the change in mental state.

Old 10-18-2004, 10:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

i go wif regular bc pills or d patch! on d real depo does make u blow up though! my homegurl went from a size 2 to a 8! but it has different effects on erybody (@ least thats what d doc says)
Old 10-19-2004, 11:00 AM   #14 (permalink)
chukaBuz

Default Re:Depo-Provera

I expect you girls to know that anything that is made out of homone, should not be trusted. And moreover the injection has synthetic progesterone and it's very low in estrogen or even non existent at all. Ther are other products out there safer.
Old 10-20-2004, 01:52 AM   #15 (permalink)

thank GOD for whoever made patches