Old 10-05-2004, 06:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Lightbulb www.naturalbra.com

anybody don try dis tin? I been see am for TV during the wkend

it looks good sha...especially for sleeveless tops u know

http://www.naturalbra.com

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*

Last edited by Xpensyv_Bodi; 10-05-2004 at 08:17 PM..
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2004, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

loks very real.. but that plastic looks like it will be uncomfortable.
Old 10-05-2004, 06:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by CHIF
loks very real.. but that plastic looks like it will be uncomfortable.
get out this forum and they are not uncomfortable they are needed with some shirts
Old 10-05-2004, 06:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Talking

umm..I think it might be soft sha..it appears flexible in the video..

I'm definitely going to buy it shaa....always loathed bra straps anyway..

*@Jamzy..lol!! u dey craze....maybe Chif wants to buy for the girlfriend naw...it'll make a sexy gift

*sorts thru stash of credit cards*

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 10-05-2004, 06:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

really.. i wonder what type of shirts ?
Originally posted by Jamzy
get out this forum and they are not uncomfortable they are needed with some shirts
Old 10-05-2004, 06:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by CHIF
really.. i wonder what type of shirts ?
ask ya gf..olodo...
Old 10-05-2004, 07:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

So babay what type of shirts ?
Originally posted by Jamzy
ask ya gf..olodo...
Old 10-05-2004, 08:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

ma friend wore one

i swore i was like DAMN U GOT BIGGER! and she was like..i got bigger..touch. and i touched and it felt real..well real enuff anywayz. and she was like "ha ha!!! its not reallllll"
Old 10-10-2004, 02:57 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6532 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend

I have one.... I LOVE IT....if you dont have one then go get one. It also makes ur boobs bigger, they are very comfortable. You'll love it if u like wearing backless tops like me. Now the bad news is that the sticky thing that holds it to ur body fades, it becomes very loose and falls off when u wear it, then u gotta go get a new one
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2004, 04:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Originally posted by cindy
I have one.... I LOVE IT....if you dont have one then go get one. It also makes ur boobs bigger, they are very comfortable. You'll love it if u like wearing backless tops like me. Now the bad news is that the sticky thing that holds it to ur body fades, it becomes very loose and falls off when u wear it, then u gotta go get a new one
I was seriously thinking of getting one till I read that part...
Old 10-10-2004, 09:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by blackbeautyngr
I was seriously thinking of getting one till I read that part...
fo real my cuzin told me the same thing
Old 10-10-2004, 09:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

I heard they are not so good and they are not comfortable expecially when you sweat.

Old 10-10-2004, 10:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bekee

chei! there goes my dream of rocking it hollywood style this fall...

anyway..I'll give a shot shaa..wear it atleast two times b4 the sticky thing starts fading...

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 10-11-2004, 11:21 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 34.00
Rep Power: 28 classyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of lightclassyteaser is a glorious beacon of light

they are very uncomfortable

aint they the one that u use stickers for at the side? they obly like have two stickers with them and one u use them once, u can't use them again. i don't even use them no more
and i bought that shit for £23. i am not impress
Old 10-12-2004, 05:12 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by classyteaser
they are very uncomfortable

aint they the one that u use stickers for at the side? they obly like have two stickers with them and one u use them once, u can't use them again. i don't even use them no more
and i bought that shit for £23. i am not impress
u dont need dem things. u have enuff boobies

and i think ure thinkin of som'n different