Old 09-27-2004, 08:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Leather Or Suede

...lets say someone wants to buy a pair of boots for you, but the person says you can only choose between Leather or Suede. Which would you choose and why?

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2004, 05:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

u can't have one or the other coz u and me know u have or at least want both in ya collection.
THere are times suede will work and other times na leather will work.

as a guy sha na leather i dey pick
Old 09-28-2004, 09:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

u can't have one or the other coz u and me know u have or at least want both in ya collection.
THere are times suede will work and other times na leather will work.

as a guy sha na leather i dey pick
yes, you can already have both at home...but if you want to buy a brand new one, and you have to make a choice between the two...
but yeah, leather is a good choice of a guy.

President John Kerry

Old 09-29-2004, 12:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Re: Leather Or Suede

Originally posted by Salem
...lets say someone wants to buy a pair of boots for you, but the person says you can only choose between Leather or Suede. Which would you choose and why?

Leather of course. Smooth leather. Suede gets dirty so quickly.

Old 09-29-2004, 10:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Leather Or Suede

some Suede boots are really cute though...plus most people wear leather boots, so wearing suede would make you stand out.

President John Kerry

Old 09-29-2004, 10:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Leather Or Suede

suede get messy quick, and when it rains forget it(suede),
Old 09-30-2004, 11:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

I will chose leather,suede get dirty too quick.