Old 09-24-2004, 12:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 177.00
Default Out of Control Emotions

Dear Abi
lately i've been having problems controlling my emotions, the smallest things can set me off, i get angry more often then i use to, i get very horny now but my BF thinks thats a good thing, and i get really down and i've become a homebody i never wanna go out, i just try and occupy myself with school work, and i think i might be losing my mind. I need some help my friends say it's cuz of stress but i think not, What do you think?

Last edited by Ronkea171986; 09-24-2004 at 12:20 AM..
Ronkea171986 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2004, 09:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Out of Control Emotions

Originally posted by Ronkea171986
Dear Abi
lately i've been having problems controlling my emotions, the smallest things can set me off, i get angry more often then i use to, i get very horny now but my BF thinks thats a good thing, and i get really down and i've become a homebody i never wanna go out, i just try and occupy myself with school work, and i think i might be losing my mind. I need some help my friends say it's cuz of stress but i think not, What do you think?
You need Anger managment........

Old 10-02-2004, 05:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Out of Control Emotions

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
You need Anger managment........

more like prozac...

Old 10-02-2004, 07:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,872.85

I think you need to spend some time with yourself, and experience some form of calmness and peace within you!

Take a day off from everyone, go somewhere and just release your mind. Try and figure out why u have been feeling like this, and once you find out...things would become much more clear and any or every other thing would come across as easy-peasy.

And yup, u could be under some stress or u just need time recuperate yourself from others.. know what i mean?

Dear Abi
So even when you feel at your lowest, remember He cares! ~

- Hazaq

Last edited by Hazaq; 10-02-2004 at 07:26 PM..
Hazaq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2004, 05:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Her Royal Highness

Bank: 33,664.80
Total Points: 83,806.14
Rep Power: 21474864 AfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legendAfricanCutie is a legend

Dear Abi
U sure say u neva get belle
its jealousy unyielding as the grave,
its burns like a blazing fire,
Like a mighty flame.
AfricanCutie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2004, 08:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 177.00

Thanks for the Advice semtimental real cool