Old 09-23-2004, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Mide Diet

You know i am on a new 'Mide diet' of greens and brown rice. e.g. collards cooked with very little olive oil with pepper, shrimps and 4 tablespoons of rice. Then i drink orange juice. i eat this around 6 pm everyday and call it a night then i wake up and drink coffe....but the agony is that between 8 and 12 noon i usually go to the toilet at least 5 times...shitting green shit etc. Help me ABI. You know it aint easy to maintain this figure of mine but i gadda...help me please. can't be spending half of my mornings in the shalanga now. Serious replies only
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2004, 04:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
X ryder

By the way, the diet works really great ( aint sharing my entire diet book) but the igbe gburu is ma concern
Old 09-23-2004, 06:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

WARNING- Stoneyfield Farm All Natural (yeah right) Fat Free yogurt tastes like dry crusty ass. Don't buy this crap in a cup
Old 09-23-2004, 08:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

go get surgery and have ur shit hole blocked...

Old 09-23-2004, 09:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
go get surgery and have ur shit hole blocked...
bish who called yo obese azz in here?
Old 09-23-2004, 09:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by ABC
bish who called yo obese azz in here?

here i am tryna help ur stank ass, and this is the tahnks i get... May u keep shitting stank green watery shit, and may it come out like a water fall

and for ur info i've lost 5lbs in the last year....

Old 09-23-2004, 09:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
here i am tryna help ur stank ass, and this is the tahnks i get... May u keep shitting stank green watery shit, and may it come out like a water fall

and for ur info i've lost 5lbs in the last year....
5 lbs in a year? bwhahahahhahahah bish go and kill yourself cos u iz hopeless. i've lost 10 pounds in a month ...u wanna try ma die or u wanna kill urself? yeah u gadda pick one cos ur diet aint gonna make u hit the runway anytime soon...like moi
Old 09-23-2004, 09:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by ABC
5 lbs in a year? bwhahahahhahahah bish go and kill yourself cos u iz hopeless. i've lost 10 pounds in a month ...u wanna try ma die or u wanna kill urself? yeah u gadda pick one cos ur diet aint gonna make u hit the runway anytime soon...like moi
10lbs in a month?? ...bish PM ME TELL ME MORE ABOUT THIS DIET BOOK or urs..i take back wot i said ...

ps. runway? which kinda runway? dey have runways 4 goats lyke u now???

Old 09-23-2004, 09:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Do you exercise? I try to stay away from too much diet because once you stop; you go back to square 1 or even worse. Try eating more of protein and lean diet or meet with your doctor and discuss your options of diets that is good for you

Old 09-23-2004, 10:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Sophia
Do you exercise? I try to stay away from too much diet because once you stop; you go back to square 1 or even worse. Try eating more of protein and lean diet or meet with your doctor and discuss your options of diets that is good for you
yes i do crunches at night in fact, the stress and pain of working out is what makes me really watch what i eat cos yo....work out hurts so i;d do anything to stay thin cos i don't wanna rely on the pain of working out to stay and look fit. Oh yesh o. I eat 1 meal in a day which is veggies cooked with little or no fat such as cat fish, shrimps, olive oil, dry fish, or snails and if in between meal, i eat fruits, yougurt, drink healthy shakes etc.
One thing i have observed in MIDE's DIET is that not only should you watch what you eat, but also to watch how to cook what you eat. E.g. avoid beef and grease. Use hard chicken, fresh fish, snails, stock fish etc instead of beef.
Old 09-24-2004, 04:53 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Sounds like your diet is expensive
Jogging and running helps too because it involves your whole body workout, also try to do small weight lifting to tighten your muscles
I do not diet, I just work out about twice a week mostly treadmill; I have a high metabolism
Good luck

Old 09-24-2004, 06:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
X ryder

TODAY-

My first meal was liption tea with lemon and honey. I had that around 8 am.

My second meal is 11 fl oz of tropicanna smoothie. Having that at 11.40 am
You guys have to try this treasure (yes o) it is so good. Tropicana Smoothies Nutritious Blend of Juice and Yogurt. It has 14 vitamins and minerals and it's 50% juice. Yummmy. Sad thing the crap is expensive. Almost $2 for that shege

So if i get hungry before i leave work, amma drink a bottle of poland spring water. if i get hungy again, amma eat epa. if i get hungry again, amma drink another bottle of water...till i get home and eat my first main meal of string beans, salmon, peppers cooked in olive oil with brown rice.

Later tonight say like i'm doing my homework and i'm hungry amma do grapes, drink water and just hang in there.
Note no soda, not beer, no liquor not junk! Water or juice
Old 09-26-2004, 05:57 AM   #13 (permalink)

ABC, how Ur diet dey go today?
Another thing, have you thought of using diet pills to supplement?

Old 09-28-2004, 03:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
X ryder

Originally posted by Sophia
ABC, how Ur diet dey go today?
Another thing, have you thought of using diet pills to supplement?
So between last week and this morning I’ve lost 4lbs.
Though I cheated over the weekend. Please tell me how to resist a plate of rice and goat meat stew? I didn’t even cook the thing o…I went to a friend’s house and voila!!!
But yeah I think I am doing well sha. With ma veggies, brown rice, semo (good fiber) , gaari, fish stew etc.
The exercise part is working great too. My push ups are painful though. I can’t seem to get used to that kinda pain. My sit ups I can say I’m used to by now I mean I do 120 situps everyday and if time permits me, I go running or walking. One thing I have noticed about my exercise routine is that the pain in workouts actually motivates me to watch what I eat. Yo workout is a biatch and to think of the pain makes me just never wanna get fat. Yeah those moves look good on video but try it and tell me u still wanna eat like a pig?
Today I am scheduled to soak gaari when i'm hungry, drink a lot of water, eat grapes and eat apples till i get home to eat a full meal of steamed broccoli, tuna and string beans. (no rice today)...then later eat carrot sticks. don't like carrots tho cos it makes me fart a lot. no smelly fart by i jes get gas
Old 10-05-2004, 10:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
X ryder

Abi girl, i am actually doing great these days sha...u know it's like 3.30 and my first meal today is Iced Latte....so amma get home and eat scrambled eggs and wheat toast. drink a glass of water and eat some grapes......this thing is working y'all. I am now 123lbs...8 more pounds to go and i can hit the audition...for....yeah amma keep that part for now but