Old 09-13-2004, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Default Is dis dress...

suitable to wear to a church wedding?

Old 09-13-2004, 04:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

tryin a upstage the bride?
omadandala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2004, 05:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by omadandala
tryin a upstage the bride?
wtf is u talkn about.

Old 09-13-2004, 05:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend
Default Re: Is dis dress...

sure if your church is at the club...
Originally posted by Babyluv™

Old 09-13-2004, 05:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Talking Re: Re: Is dis dress...

Originally posted by damita
sure if your church is at the club...
haha.. ok wot bout d reception?

Old 09-13-2004, 05:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Is dis dress...

haha.. ok wot bout d reception?
it just screams desperado to me
Old 09-13-2004, 05:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Is dis dress...

Originally posted by damita
it just screams desperado to me
ayt mum.. i'll tell them wot u sed!

Old 09-13-2004, 05:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

hmmmmmmmm,
Old 09-13-2004, 05:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

nope.
Old 09-13-2004, 06:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Is dis dress...

Originally posted by ebony tone
nope.
beta persin.. yes or no wuz d answer i wanted

@ bbngr.. hmmm wot?

Old 09-13-2004, 07:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
*~Lyric~*

Bank: 7,038.06
Total Points: 7,064.96
Rep Power: 293972 Rarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legendRarity is a legend

~`sexy~
I hear the words you say
To never walk away from me and leave behind
The promise of a lifetime
I still remember the pledge you made to me
I am holding on to the hope I have inside
With you I will stay through every day
Putting my understanding aside
And I am comforted~

"Our Talents Are The Gifts That God Gives To Us
What We Make Of Our Talents Is Our Gifts Back To God"... Leo Buscaglia*

RIP BRO MUYIWA

During your short stay here
You touched us tremendously
Promise that in everything we do
We will always think of you..
God be with you till we meet again..

With all our love
Your little sisters~
Rarity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2004, 10:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 89 Salem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet CelebritySalem is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

..at first i thought it was okay to wear it, then i noticed that the bottom is see-through...thats not good for church o...the pastor will just preach a whole sermon around that one dress.

I can have a rhino for a pet no matter what anyone says.

...if you build it; they will come.

President John Kerry

Salem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2004, 11:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Atalllll...

Old 09-13-2004, 11:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 8,290.70
Total Points: 21,265.00
Rep Power: 356 omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!

oti o....haba! cute dress tho
omoijebu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2004, 12:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 233.00

Originally posted by Salem
..at first i thought it was okay to wear it, then i noticed that the bottom is see-through...thats not good for church o...the pastor will just preach a whole sermon around that one dress.
i agree,u go just be d sermon,it's a nice dress sha ohhh
Zegzy binsh is offline   Reply With Quote