Old 09-10-2004, 02:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend
Arrow Best hair dyes

I need to knw d best dye to use on my hair... not d ones dat BURN ur scalp or come off easily!

tenks in advance!

Old 09-10-2004, 03:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

what colour we talking?

This space is available for rent
Old 09-10-2004, 03:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by Lord Angry
what colour we talking?
wot do u knw bout dis? mister nagere...

n ewez.. somn like dis

or

Last edited by Babyluvâ„¢; 09-10-2004 at 03:29 PM..
Babyluvâ„¢ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2004, 02:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by Babyluv™
wot do u knw bout dis? mister nagere...

n ewez.. somn like dis

or

ok pls tell me u r not plannin to dye ur hair those colors abi no be oyinbo hair color be dat ni?
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2004, 11:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by tike_2
ok pls tell me u r not plannin to dye ur hair those colors abi no be oyinbo hair color be dat ni?
bwahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa u neva knw

Old 09-11-2004, 11:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by tike_2
E ba mi so fun o! What I'm looking for is a copper coloured dye...but I don't want anything permanent since I'm just exploring...
Old 09-12-2004, 12:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by African Athena
E ba mi so fun o! What I'm looking for is a copper coloured dye...but I don't want anything permanent since I'm just exploring...
hahahahah.. o ti ri eniyan dudu to dye irun e ni iru color yen?

Old 09-12-2004, 12:32 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

hahahahah.. o ti ri eniyan dudu to dye irun e ni iru color yen?
Weeelll...mo like colour yen sooo... Where can I get good hair products for african hair though? I'm transitioning right now and I need good products...
Old 09-12-2004, 12:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

issues don ansa ya kweshion

Last edited by Babyluvâ„¢; 09-12-2004 at 06:14 PM..
Babyluvâ„¢ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2004, 06:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00

GO 2 AN AVEDA COUNTER N SAMPLE THEIR DEMI-DYES...HARVEY NICKS EVEN HAS AN AVEDA SALON WHICH IS EVEN BETTER...I TRUST AVEDA PRODUCTS CUS THEYRE MADE WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS...
Old 09-12-2004, 06:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Originally posted by African Athena
Weeelll...mo like colour yen sooo... Where can I get good hair products for african hair though? I'm transitioning right now and I need good products...

HAVE U SURFED NAPPTURALLITY ....NEWAYZ THE PRODUCTS I CAN REMEBER OF D TIP OF MY HEAD NOW IS...

CREAM OF NATURE DETANGLING CONDITIONING SHAMPOO ....

KEMI OYL SHEA BUTTER...

INFUSIUM 23 IS A GREAT CONDITIONER 4 TRANSITIONERS...

DEEP CONDITIONERS...THEY SAY LEKAIR IS SENSATIONAL...BUT IM STILL REMAINING FAITHFUL 2 MY DARK AND LOVELY CHOLESTEROL....

SURF AROUND NAPPTURALLITY .COM I BET UD FIND A LOT MORE HELP ON THERE
Old 09-12-2004, 06:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Old 09-12-2004, 06:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

I THOUGHT SO...WUSS
Old 09-12-2004, 06:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Issues
I THOUGHT SO...WUSS
bish.. i wuz tryna edit ma previous post

Old 09-12-2004, 06:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

bish.. i wuz tryna edit ma previous post

(((((((((((((((YAWN)))))))))))))))

TOMATO..TOMAYTO....