Old 09-08-2004, 10:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Unhappy VAGINA SCENT PRoLEM......

abi........as u know this is a very sensative issue 4 me. I'm only askin u 4 YOU advice coz last time we talked u disgusted about how ur ish didnt smell right either. Abi Ghel, I was wondering whaat can i do to eliminate the funky ordor smell dat reek from my private part?? and why does it smell abi? why?...[/JADAKISS]...abi, is it somethin i'm eatin abi? abi help me auntie...ok then until next time
lots of love
ZG.

Old 09-09-2004, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55

Are you drunk again?

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2004, 05:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
X ryder

Total Points: 317.00
Default Re: VAGINA SCENT PRoLEM......

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
abi........as u know this is a very sensative issue 4 me. I'm only askin u 4 YOU advice coz last time we talked u disgusted about how ur ish didnt smell right either. Abi Ghel, I was wondering whaat can i do to eliminate the funky ordor smell dat reek from my private part?? and why does it smell abi? why?...[/JADAKISS]...abi, is it somethin i'm eatin abi? abi help me auntie...ok then until next time
lots of love
ZG.
Try rinsing ur punana with kerosene. It works
BANNED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2004, 11:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 205.00

Abeg go see gynecologist
the #1stunna
obelomo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2004, 04:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Re: VAGINA SCENT PRoLEM......

Originally posted by ABC
bwahah and some1 said i should try acid coz it kills all d nasty germs dat cause the ordor...

@ Gentlemna... sharrrrrrrrrap!

@ obelomo....abeg, will u pay 4 d bill? are u a gyno yaself? if not, sharrap!

Old 09-10-2004, 06:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

lots of love
ZG.
wash ya yansh properly
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 09-30-2004, 04:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,660.00

Yes you really need a doctor expecially if you have colourful discharge I hope you never jam am o
mimi victor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2004, 05:13 AM   #8 (permalink)

maybe u have an std or u don't maintain proper hygeine anyways try summer's eve products

Old 10-02-2004, 06:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

it was temporarly y'all......my ish is clean.......*phewww* i went 2 d doctor, he used his finger to check otu wot was wrong in my vagina......finds out it was nothing!! but he says i should go there again so he can finger me for anoda chekck up....can't wait.

Old 10-03-2004, 03:13 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally posted by Observer
it was temporarly y'all......my ish is clean.......*phewww* i went 2 d doctor, he used his finger to check otu wot was wrong in my vagina......finds out it was nothing!! but he says i should go there again so he can finger me for anoda chekck up....can't wait.
rotflmao

u really enjoy d doc fingers u dontcha

RB's sis
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 10-03-2004, 03:30 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 214.00

get tested for stds!

lots of love
ZG.
Candice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2004, 07:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Talking

Men!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i for recommend say make u use detol but in ur own case since u be ashawo number one with ur doktor i go recomend izal for u because na de tin wey dem dey take wash dog o. And e be like say u be one

.......and the sign said the words of the prophets are written on the subway walls: "Ma se to si in!"
- Sounds of silence (Simon and Garfunkel).
Tesco Magama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2004, 02:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 161.00
Default Re: Re: VAGINA SCENT PRoLEM......

Originally posted by ABC
yea word it might work.i remember doing this chic once and when we was tru her u know started stinking of somethin real foul.it was awful. lucky me i used a rubber tho.lol
Bubemi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2004, 07:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 250.00
Default Re: Re: Re: VAGINA SCENT PRoLEM......

Originally posted by quest
yea word it might work.i remember doing this chic once and when we was tru her u know started stinking of somethin real foul.it was awful. lucky me i used a rubber tho.lol
Kai.............. Jesus is a christain. But why would anywoman not wash down there ehen

.......and the sign said the words of the prophets are written on the subway walls: "Ma se to si in!"
- Sounds of silence (Simon and Garfunkel).
Tesco Magama is offline   Reply With Quote