Old 09-07-2004, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Default I am losing hair in

my private part.....I have a receding line around my balls n navel...dont know what's going on...used to be mad hairy down there like Chubawka but recently I take my boxers off to shower n it comes off with lots of fallen hair...the hell is that? How can I be losing hair around n on my balls...my balls looking balder n balder like a vulture's head Someone messing with me while giving me bolaji i think.......
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004, 04:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,058.00
Rep Power: 73742 Babyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legend

buahahahahhaha
Babyphat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 157.00
Default Re: I am losing hair in

Originally posted by GURU
my private part.....I have a receding line around my balls n navel...dont know what's going on...used to be mad hairy down there like Chubawka but recently I take my boxers off to shower n it comes off with lots of fallen hair...the hell is that? How can I be losing hair around n on my balls...my balls looking balder n balder like a vulture's head Someone messing with me while giving me bolaji i think.......
i forgot the name of that disease, contact ur doctor asap
Queen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2004, 01:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Default Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Originally posted by Queen
i forgot the name of that disease, contact ur doctor asap
why does it have to be a disease
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
Old 09-08-2004, 03:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
TEMP. REFORMED KOLOSIAN

Total Points: 200.00
Default Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

why does it have to be a disease

N DATS HOW EVERYTIN INCLUDIN UR KINI WILL FALL OFF...
Old 09-08-2004, 03:05 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Originally posted by Issues
Buhwahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa ROTFLMAOFR!!!!
Old 09-08-2004, 03:07 AM   #7 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Originally posted by Issues
That's so wrong. LMAO
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2004, 03:25 AM   #8 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Originally posted by African Athena
Buhwahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa ROTFLMAOFR!!!!
not that funny

@issues..u wish
Old 09-08-2004, 03:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

not that funny

@issues..u wish
Flippin' hilarious!!! Mehn! ISSUES thanks o! I haven't had a laugh like this in a while!!!
Old 09-08-2004, 03:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Flippin' hilarious!!! Mehn! ISSUES thanks o! I haven't had a laugh like this in a while!!!
nething tickles u.... not surprised
Old 09-08-2004, 03:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Oh please Guru, put a sock on it and let people have a laff.
Old 09-08-2004, 04:03 AM   #12 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Originally posted by Festac_boi
Oh please Guru, put a sock on it and let people have a laff.
I dont wear socks...what's funny
Old 09-08-2004, 04:13 AM   #13 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Oh I do get tickled a lot! In fact, I'm almost always laughing...just got a lot on my plate right now is all...

@Festac Boi, no min am o jare! You no see say e de pain am?!
Old 09-08-2004, 04:14 AM   #14 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

I dont wear socks...what's funny
Are you for real or you're kiddin?
Old 09-08-2004, 04:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: I am losing hair in

Oh I do get tickled a lot! In fact, I'm almost always laughing...just got a lot on my plate right now is all...

@Festac Boi, no min am o jare! You no see say e de pain am?!
Lol, pain am big time, well Guru if you be obirin, I for talk say na menopause. But as guy, maybe I go ask ma doctor friend.