Old 09-07-2004, 11:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Default when I shave my

chest hair, it growns 10 fold of what was there b4.....n sylvia keeps complaining, bish better get used to it....ain waxing for no bish that ain my wife
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004, 04:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,058.00
Rep Power: 73742 Babyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legendBabyphat is a legend

u r just plain nasty
Babyphat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004, 05:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,343.73
Total Points: 3,414.73

Iyama....ugh..
BroWnEyEz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2004, 06:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hot Chocomilo

Total Points: 654.85
Rep Power: 779 tommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legendtommygurl is a legend
Default Re: when I shave my

Originally posted by GURU
chest hair, it growns 10 fold of what was there b4.....n sylvia keeps complaining, bish better get used to it....ain waxing for no bish that ain my wife
first you were losing hair down your "kini kan " line, and now you have excessive hair up your chest. Dude, you gast issues mehn, contact your babalawo as soon as possible, cuz they are obviously following you
Old 09-08-2004, 12:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 19,834.25
Total Points: 20,766.65
Rep Power: 237931 damita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legenddamita is a legend

ode shaving makes hair grow back thicker... wax it jo hairy monster
Old 09-08-2004, 01:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
NR Original Mgbeke

Bank: 155,250.66
Total Points: 171,250.96
Rep Power: 21474865 ThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legend
Default Re: when I shave my

Originally posted by GURU
Old 09-08-2004, 01:27 AM   #7 (permalink)
NR Original Mgbeke

Bank: 155,250.66
Total Points: 171,250.96
Rep Power: 21474865 ThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legend
Default Re: Re: when I shave my

Originally posted by tommygurl
first you were losing hair down your "kini kan " line, and now you have excessive hair up your chest. Dude, you gast issues mehn, contact your babalawo as soon as possible, cuz they are obviously following you
ROTFLMAO...........
Old 09-08-2004, 01:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Originally posted by damita
ode shaving makes hair grow back thicker... wax it jo hairy monster
but waxing is not soo naija now....n it hurts, that's all my back n chest...large surface area right there

@ThugQ
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2004, 06:05 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

use hair clipper
Old 09-09-2004, 10:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 337.50
Default myth about shaving

Myths about shaving

No shaving does not make the hair grow back thicker.
Everyone should know that by now.
The blade just cuts the hair diagonally this makes the hair appear thicker (by exposing more surface area) when it grows back but it really isn't..
Dude I think you should simply opt for laser treatment. That is the final solution, it actually kills the hair follicles so the hairs cannot take root anymore. Kinda makes the "ground" barren. I think it will run you close to three grand, depending on what kinda surface area we are talking about. It may even take several sessions to complete the job if you are a big dude. So if you mind parting with the dough and your hair too, you may just have to keep them both. Good luck
xanax_es is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2004, 06:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend
Thumbs up

I love shaving bcos it makes swimming smooth for moi.

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2004, 04:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

LAsere treatment?? that is really expensive.

They have on the market nowadays, lotions that are hair thinners. You rub it on after every shave and within weeks you will begin to notice a difference.

Old 09-14-2004, 05:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Default Re: Re: when I shave my

Originally posted by tommygurl
50HA
@Dizzle...o ga fun yin o broda!!!