Old 09-04-2004, 04:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Default eye lash curlers???

abeg, who uses this and how do u use it? I tried it and did not see any difference. I almost pulled all my lashes out once.
yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2004, 06:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 208.00

my girlfriend puled her lashes out by using lash curlers,be careful when u use it accidents happen.

Life is like licking honey from a thorn.

Money is the root of all evils......but cure for all sadness.
lulu45 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2004, 06:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
NR Original Mgbeke

Bank: 155,250.66
Total Points: 171,250.96
Rep Power: 21474865 ThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legendThugQueen is a legend
Default Re: eye lash curlers???

Originally posted by yetty2000
abeg, who uses this and how do u use it? I tried it and did not see any difference. I almost pulled all my lashes out once.
Old 09-30-2004, 04:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 461.00
Default re:eye lash curlers???

been pondering on how they are used too
Old 09-30-2004, 08:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

dont pullllllllllllllllll

u put d lashed in them..and close. u dont pull

and use mascara when u done

or u can get d ones dat are heated and look like mascara brushes.